Pressure Point Cleaners

A 80 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since April 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

1902 E Lincoln Way

Ames, IA 50010

Description

We clean siding, roofs, gutters, decks, fences, concrete, stone pavers, and windows. We are glad to offer free, no obligation price quotes. We are certified by the United Association of Mobile Contract Cleaners and the Roof Cleaning Institute of America....

Verified Reviews

80 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
72
B Rated
7
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (70)gutter cleaning (26)window cleaning (12)deck cleaning (11)roof cleaning (11)concrete driveway installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
A

RATED

04/23/2020

Excellent experience. House is as good as new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean siding, windows and sofits

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], really appreciate the review.
A

RATED

08/26/2019

They are very professional. Pressure washing job was fabulous. Siding looks great! Will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl siding wash on townhome

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

A

RATED

07/31/2019

Went well. They use a gentle pressure approach instead of 'pressure washing" that may end up doing damage to the siding. Price was reasonable. They were professional and thorough

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash vinyl siding on my home

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

06/10/2019

Great! I received reminders before the appointment letting me know what to expect. I received an email after the appointment letting me know what they saw and ease of making the payment. Great service! Will definitely work with them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks Amaechi, look forward to serving you again when needed.
A

RATED

01/21/2019

Pretty good there were some spotting and wraps and they offered to come back but it's been too cold and I told them just wait

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside windows cleaned on South side of house

CATEGORY window cleaning, pressure washing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2019

A

RATED

10/05/2018

Matt and Chris came to the fraternity house, put a 40ft ladder up through the trees and cleared the eave and spout. They were courteous and professional. Cleaned the area up and put everything back in place. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a downspout plugged with pine needles at a 35’ height.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2018

A

RATED

09/18/2018

Reliable, thorough, and responsive. I have used Pressure Point for two years now to clean gutters and patio/walkway surfaces.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean gutters and patio

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2018

A

RATED

06/28/2018

The repairman was friendly, efficient and professional. I really appreciated their willingness to fit me in on short notice, due to impending weekly rain forecast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter repair and cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2018

C

RATED

04/23/2018

Not all grime was removed; extra services were offered. Make sure you include all services you want before cleaners arrive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2018

A

RATED

03/05/2018

arrived as promised and completed the job in one day

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
leaf guards

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2018

Services Offered

We clean and seal decks, fences, concrete, stone pavers, windows and siding. We also soft wash shingles.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes