WOODSTOCK VETERINARY HOSPITAL

Angie's List since September 2007

A Rated | 12 Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

A
Beaver Crossing Animal Hospital

Beaver Crossing Animal Hospital is a full service veterinary medical facility, located in Lilburn, GA . The professional and courteous staff at Beaver Crossing Animal Hospital seeks to provide the best possible medical, surgical, and dental care for our highly valued patients. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health related educational opportunities for our clients. Beaver Crossing Animal Hospital strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Lilburn and the surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find out more information about how Beaver Crossing Animal Hospital can serve the needs of you and your cherished pet.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

08/12/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY veterinarian

A

RATED

06/05/2013

They are very nice. They knew what they were doing. They called the next day to see how our dog was.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed 8 teeth from our dog.

CATEGORY veterinarian

A

RATED

07/05/2011

The initial phone conversation helped me to understand what records needed to be sent from our previous vet. Dates for boarding were clearly established, as were business hours. No problems occurred when we took our dog in, except for a longer than usual wait. I appreciated the "flea free" policy. We picked up our dog six days later with no difficulty, and no hidden costs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We moved here recently, and needed to board our small dog for about a week. Woodstock Animal Hospital personnel were helpful, courteous, and friendly. They welcomed our dog, and the facility was clean and neat. We will take our pets there for boarding and veterinary care in the future.

CATEGORY veterinarian

A

RATED

06/02/2011

We boarded Goldie and Oskar on 4-30-11. They were examined, received additional shots and were dewormed. I paid the medical bills on subsequent visits and their up to date kennell stay some weeks later. The home we are buying is a HUD foreclosure, so we are dealing with a government agency, that takes forever. As of 6-03-11, we are still waiting. The staff is very friendly, and I would definitely ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The hospital and kennel examined our two mixed breed dogs weighing 59lbs and 69lbs each, gave them appropiate shots, dewormed them and are now keeping them in their kennel while we are waiting to close on our house.

CATEGORY veterinarian,kennels

A

RATED

02/21/2009

Always an excellent experience. They treat our dogs as if they were theirs. Our dogs actually are excited walking into the vet, and they are never stressed out leaving. I would highly recommend them. Others have said they felt their prices are slightly high, but I do not think so at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This is the best veterinarian we have ever used! We have used this vet for general checkups, teeth cleaning and boarding.

CATEGORY veterinarian

Services Offered

VETERINARY SERVICES & ANIMAL BOARDING.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No