Appliance Repair Solution of Atlanta, LLC

A23 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

381 Searchlight Dr

Winder, GA 30680

Description

Our goal is to satisfy our customers with great customer service and affordable prices. Professionalism, experience and customer care in good manner are three key factors to achieve leading position in our business. It is leading our company to success! We have technicians 5+ years experience and focused on residential appliance repair and installation....

Verified Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
22
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Appliance Repair (18)Appliance Repair - Small (7)Appliance Sales and Installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
A

RATED

12/10/2019

Great job. Andriy arrived on time, diagnosed the problem and came back the following week with the required spare pump and completed the repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dishwasher Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $285

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

A

RATED

12/03/2019

The company responded immediately, set up an appointment, and met the appointment; and the repairman proceeded to quickly spot and repair the problem. The service was cordial, respectful, responsive, and very professional. I would highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair dryer, drum belt broken

CATEGORY small appliance repair

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

11/22/2019

Great, Very knowledgable and fixed it quickly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
refrigerator repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

A

RATED

11/19/2019

Got a call right away. Came out as soon as he could. Got the parts as soon as he could and came back and fixed the problem. I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair dryer

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

A

RATED

11/09/2019

LIghtning fast response. Service the same day as I contacted, and on a Saturday! Challenging job, bigger problem than I realized. So glad they took care of it promptly and politely. Thanks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair refrigerator

CATEGORY appliance repair, small appliance repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2019

A

RATED

11/09/2019

Prompt on time, quick and efficient and of course affordable. Parts in stock came prepared to do the job and did a great job. Will use them for all of our Appliance needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
refrigarator repai

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2019

A

RATED

10/26/2019

Great service. We thought our oven was a goner but Andriy totally saved it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair stove

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2019

A

RATED

09/27/2019

Punctual, professional, would certainly hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stove repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

Went quite well. Mice guy, got the work done in a timely and manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dishwasher repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! Looking forward to work with you in future.
A

RATED

09/17/2019

Excellent!!!πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½ After Andriy left I decided to turn oven on to 350 and well so much heat escaping from the vent😒...I called Andriy who will revisit. My Fault πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™€οΈas I should have kept oven on when he was here!! I highly recommend Appliance repair solution of ATL LLC I will be telling my friends too!!!’ πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ˜€

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair stove

CATEGORY small appliance repair

COST $330

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! Looking forward to work with you in future.

Services Offered

Appliance repair and maintenance

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.