Stephenson Construction, LLC

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3842 Alexandra Oak Ct

Suwanee, GA 30024

Description

Northeast Georgia Basement, Kitchen and Bath Remodeling Company....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Basement Remodeling (6)General Remodeling (3)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (2)Marble and Granite (1)Closets (1)Homebuilders (1)Decks and Porches (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/14/2020

Rob Stephenson the owner was very pleasant to deal with. He operates his company with integrity and focuses on customer satisfaction. I will be contacting him for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Remodel

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review, Mrs [Member Name Removed]. We were glad to be of service, and wish your family the best!
A

RATED

12/09/2019

We love the work Stephenson Construction did for us. They finished our basement, which included adding a bedroom, full bath, kitchenette with bar, living room, entertainment area, the addition of non-existing windows and double doors, and storage areas. Rob was very thorough and patient with us during the design phase, and he guided us through the times we were indecisive or overwhelmed during the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Finished

CATEGORY closet systems, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your awesome review! We really felt that you nailed the rustic look you were after - Thank you for being great clients!
A

RATED

10/28/2019

Rob was very professional and attentive to our needs and budget. He was a little on the pricey side compared to other estimates we received but having worked with another contractor you definitely get what you pay for - what he charged was well worth the peace of mind that we were not being ripped off and had complete and quality results at the end. Workers were professional and besides the occasi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Partial Basement Finish

CATEGORY basement remodeling

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr and Mrs [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure bringing your entertainment area to life. GO Steelers!!!
A

RATED

10/28/2019

Outstanding finished product. My family loves our new basement living space. Rob and his crew were very professional. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full finished basement

CATEGORY remodeling, home builders, marble & granite, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

Images

Photo for Stephenson Construction, LLC - 3842 Alexandra Oak Ct, Suwanee, GA - 38199160

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr and Mrs [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review. Your bathroom and kitchen finishing selections made a beautiful impact on the entire space...we enjoyed working with you!
A

RATED

10/08/2019

It was wonderful. Minimal supervision. I just bought a new house. The basement was undone. What he did on the basement was better than what we have in the new house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put in an extension to my back deck. Prior to that, he did my basement.

CATEGORY decks, basement remodeling

COST $26,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr and Mrs [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your referral! We hope your beautiful family enjoys the space for years to come!!
A

RATED

10/03/2019

It went excellent. They were very professional, knowledgeable, did a great quality job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Finished my basement

CATEGORY basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr and Mrs [Member Name Removed], We really enjoyed your decisive direction and laid back environment in which to work...Thank you for being great clients!
A

RATED

10/02/2019

Excellent. He was very responsive, timely in completing the job and did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a basement remodeling.

CATEGORY basement remodeling

COST $48,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr and Mrs [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review! It was great getting to know you and your family...we definitely felt privileged to help you utilize the space the way you envisioned!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.