Gutter Pro

A421 REVIEWS

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since September 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

462 McCarty Rd

Statham, GA 30043

Description

Gutter Pro is proud to be one of the fastest growing service companies in the Atlanta area. We offer the best customer service as well as the most competitive prices in the business. We have performed over 20,000 gutter cleanings in the last 5 years alone. We also offer Roof cleaning, Pressure washing as well as soft wash services for homes, decks, as well as most exterior surfaces on homes....

Verified Reviews

421 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (419)Gutters (20)Roof Cleaning (17)Pressure Washing (9)
Showing 1-10 of 421 reviews
A

RATED

12/14/2019

They were efficient and thorough cleaning the leaves off of our roof and gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $119

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

They did a great job. Cleaned up afterwards

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaned and mesh placed to keep out leaves

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

A

RATED

01/02/2019

This is the second year we have used them because they are so nice, professional, and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning, gutter repair

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2018

A

RATED

09/14/2018

Gutters needed cleaning. The two men, Ace and David, arrived and went to work immediately. They were very professional and polite. Cleaned gutters, and downspouts along with a nice clean up of gutter debris. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $79

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2018

A

RATED

07/02/2018

Perfect. Very punctual and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Always professional

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

A

RATED

07/02/2018

Best price and good results. It was a very hot day and they did it without complaint.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2018

A

RATED

06/25/2018

We've used them multiple times on at least 5 properties and have been very pleased with the results. Good work, fair value and our personal home is very tall and requires a special ladder but they are able to handle it!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and small repair

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2018

A

RATED

05/01/2018

Great company. Showed up on time, did the job neatly and quickly. Will hire again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $79

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2018

A

RATED

03/18/2018

They always do a great job and clean up when they are finished.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $79

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

A

RATED

03/15/2018

was successful and need again now - will hire again !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters at top of my townhome

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2017

Services Offered

Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Roof Inspection & Repairs, & Window Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.