Evan's Cabinets Finisher

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located In

Statesboro, GA 30461

Before/After Countertop Project

Before/After Countertop Project

countertop installation
Before/After Countertop Project

Description

With 20 years of experience in the industry, Evan's Cabinets Finishers has the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We are owner operated and provide a high quality service that can't be beat. Please call or click to schedule an estimate today!...
Countertop - Image

Countertop

countertop installation

202031322
 Bathroom Remodeling  - Image

Bathroom Remodeling

countertop installation

202030458

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
countertop installation (5)cabinet makers (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
B

RATED

10/03/2020

Price was good. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
countertop in kitchen

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

They did a wonderful job. Very skilled workers

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ceiling, tile, and bath lack installment

CATEGORY custom cabinets

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

A

RATED

06/21/2020

They did a great job, performed work quickly and professionally, and would definitely hire them again. Have added them to my contact list so i can call when i have the need. I would recommend them to anyone. You won't be disappointed!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen countertop cut so new kitchen sink would fit

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

06/20/2020

Very well. Stated when he would begin and finish and finished within that time frame. Would recommend anyone who wanted a professional job well done. I am very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Countertops

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks you very much.
A

RATED

06/20/2020

very well a professional job well done. I am a very satisfied customer. Would highly recommend him to any and all who wants a wonderful job well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Countertops and Backsplashes

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

Everything was done exactly like I wanted it and in a timely manner!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Redo countertops n doors

CATEGORY countertops

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you!!

    Services Offered

    Cabinet Installation, Countertop Installation, Granite Countertop, Marble Countertop, Custom Cabinet Making, laminate flooring, and interior painting. I will consider other job tasks.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes