Earth Cleaning Restorations

B 7ย Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

100 Hemingway Ln

Roswell, GA 30075

Description

Our focus is to make sure customers are 100% satisfied with our job. We are committed to bringing the best of ourselves to every to every work site. We take great pride in quality work over quantity. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (6)roof cleaning (1)home and garage organizing (1)fencing (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
F

RATED

07/15/2020

They gave me one price. they change the price when they got here. He was schedule to give refund for $75 but never received. He acted very aggressive toward me. Made a scene in front of my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

After speaking to Ryan total was 450 for pressure washing the entire house, driveway, deck and concrete patio under deck. Also asked to clean out gutters. Ryan a very trustworthy employee of mine gave a price. Upon arriving client says can we do it for 375. Ryan responds m we cannot match price but we leave and you can go with that company with better price. He waited until job to tell us he would...
A

RATED

06/01/2020

Overall all great experience. Professional. Great social distancing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed the front of our home and screen in porch.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

05/15/2020

Excellent , i was very satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence wash

CATEGORY fences

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

F

RATED

04/24/2020

Failed to show for an appointment he scheduled with me. Wouldn't have been a big deal if he would have called or let me know somehow he could not make it, but he did not let me know and I had to cancel my daughters appointment to be here. I was not happy wasting my time with this company. Extremely rude and unprofessional to do this. Would not recommend this company to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powerwash the exterior of my home.

CATEGORY pressure washing

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are very sorry for this miscommunication. We have text messages that we sent to you regarding our machine issue. stating we were sorry about this unexpected issue and we would be late.
A

RATED

02/27/2020

Awesome, the guys where very respectful and provided a excellent service. When I need my house and driveway done I know who to call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2020

A

RATED

02/25/2020

It was really good. I will used them again. I'd recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure wash and clean out garage

CATEGORY pressure washing,home & garage organization

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

02/25/2020

They were really great. I really appreciate that they were on time cause I work on school. They were actually early and they were very quick and efficient and they didn't charge me a lot so I really appreciate them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I got the roof and driveway pressure washed.

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information