AAA Tree Experts

A 72 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since February 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

13360 Arnold Mill Rd

Roswell, GA 30075

Description

Call on the experts at AAA Tree Experts and our ISA Certified Arborist in Roswell, Georgia, for professional tree services. We are fully licensed and insured. Our staff is here to ensure the health and longevity of your trees....

Verified Reviews

72 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
69
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
tree service (72)
Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews
A

RATED

08/06/2020

I will definitely use again when i nee tree removal. Worked had and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remove tree that fell in lake plus leaning into lake.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

A

RATED

06/23/2020

Much better price than the competitive quote, prompt service and good communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removals & trimming

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

A

RATED

05/24/2020

AAA Tree Experts removed four trees for us. They were punctual, efficient, and easy to work with. They caused no damage to the surrounding landscape. And they did it for a fair price. I plan to use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your review.
A

RATED

05/06/2020

Perfect, from the first call, to making an appointment and getting a quote, to selecting them and then to removal - all in one week.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of 50 ft. oak tree

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi David Thank you very much for the kind words. We really appreciate your business.
A

RATED

04/04/2020

Prompt and professional service, Scheduled multiple estimate on a Thursday and selected AAA based on their competitive price an knowledgeable employee. Work was completed the next day (Friday) by an efficient and hard working crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We always appreciate feedback. It was a pleasure working for you.
A

RATED

09/24/2019

The team that arrived was efficient, personable and very good at their jobs. They did exactly what we wanted done for a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two trees removed and a number of them limbed up and away from the house

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for review.
F

RATED

08/13/2019

I Call left a message no one called back ............ no customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree branches in the front of my house cut down, tree behind the houses branches leaning on the house cut down.

CATEGORY tree service

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

A

RATED

06/15/2019

Erik and Molly came out to take a look. They could not have been more professional. Erik handed over a copy of their license, liability insurance and workman's comp insurance and told me he was an arborist. He quoted an excellent price (I had gotten 4 others) and told me that his crew would hand-carry all the trees to my driveway, so as not to tear up the yard with heavy equipment. On the day of, ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed ~35 trees (mostly Leland cypresses) from my back yard.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2019

A

RATED

04/06/2019

The process went exceptionally well. AAA has a very efficient system, which is a work of art. Observing them is television worthy. There is no waste of time, resources or energy. One would be hard pressed to find a better quality team or CEO within this industry.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had 5 major and several minor trees cut, along with tree trimming.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

A

RATED

03/21/2019

Responded within minutes of my request for quote, offered appointment for estimate next day, and performed service later the same week. Team was professional, took down the trees without any damage to shrubs planted within inches of them. Cleaned up and done same day. Service was well within in range of other quotes I was given.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of three large trees near house and power lines

CATEGORY tree service

COST $6,450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure working with you.

Services Offered

Tree Removal. Tree Pruning. Arborist Evaluations. Stump Grinding.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No