Rico Cleaning Services

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3343L Peachtree Corners Cir

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Description

Our buisness focuses on satisfying the client. We have all types of cleaning such as deep cleaning, spring cleaning, move out/in cleaning and normal cleaning. We have professional workers working since 2008 that clean every detail and leave the place spotless!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2020

Lupe is great! She and her team are very professional. She always confirms appointments ahead of time and she is very responsive to specific requests that I make. She and her team consistently do a great job of cleaning, and they do it expeditiously. I have used Lupe and her team for 2 years and I plan to continue to use her for my services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

A

RATED

01/08/2020

We have used Rico Cleaning Service since March 2017 for our Office and Home. The have done great job and are very easy to work with. We like when they bring a third person to expedite the cleaning. They are also flexible in working different times for holidays and when we have visitors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2017

A

RATED

01/07/2020

They do a phenomenal job! Extremely thorough and professional! We will definitely use them again!! 😀

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

01/02/2020

It was good. They cleaned our house very well. They were professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2019

Rico Home Services are very reliable, professional and goes beyond services offered. They were timely and surprisingly efficient. I love the personal touch and products used were very pet friendly. I can imagine why they might book up very fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.