Joy's Movers LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since June 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

1418 Beaver Ruin Rd

Norcross, GA 30093

Description

Joy's Movers LLC is a Moving Company located in Norcross, GA, proudly serving the areas surrounding Gwinnett County, including Suwanee, Lilburn, Sugar Hill, Doraville, Buford, Chamblee, Roswell, Norcross, Lawrenceville, Alpharetta, Tucker, Dunwoody, Snellville, and Sandy Springs. Since 2010, the professional movers at Joy's Movers have offered expert moving services and loading/unloading services. We're available as both licensed local and long distance movers. Don't deal with the hassle of other companies, just call Joy's Movers and we'll have two guys and a truck out to you in no time. Give us a call today or visit our website today!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
moving (5)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

03/25/2020

The guys were on time, friendly, and efficient. We had new hardwood floors that they protected with blue run away mats. They moved us in quickly and handled our items with the utmost care. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Companies

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2019

It was great. They were excellent. It was awesome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did moving.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for the nice comments.
A

RATED

12/13/2019

This guys are phenomenal. I was moved by this company 3 times personally and I was his very 1st customer many many years. They were professional, timely and the price was unbelievable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pack my daughters home and moved her to her new apartment and also her room mates storage.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for your comment. We look forward to helping you again.
A

RATED

12/11/2019

Very good! They're professional and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved me from one place to another in the same city.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much! Give us a call if you need us again!
A

RATED

12/09/2019

It was great, they were very thorough, detailed and they clean every spaces. They leave it spotless. They were very responsive, and receipted to any additional request.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They clean my house.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

D

RATED

06/17/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
7/15/14. They helped me move from one home to another. There was damage to my items, delays in service. I would not recommend them or use them again.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

we do not have a record of servicing this customer. could be he reviewed the wrong company.

    Services Offered

    moving services, Moving company, movers, moving services, professional movers, two guys and a truck, moving companies, Loading, long distance movers, local movers

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.