All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors

A 261 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since March 2003

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1061 Triad Ct Ste 9

Marietta, GA 30062

Description

With over 71yrs of professional Entry Door Experience (WE DO NOT INSTALL INTERIOR HOME DOORS ONLY NEW ENTRY DOORS). Are you looking for the extra curb-appeal for your home? Want to feel safer when going to bed? We offer beautifully crafted, energy efficient, secure, and easy to maintain entry doors that will add style and protection to your home. With an assortment of colors, door knob finishes, and side light options; you can make your house a home. We are a family owned and operated business, providing excellent service and beautiful new entry door enhancements to our clients . We specialize in entry doors and garage doors. Our technicians are highly skilled and trained on both residential and commercial doors, and garage door repairs/installations. Contact us today, we look forward to servicing you!...

Verified Reviews

261 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
224
B Rated
19
C Rated
7
D Rated
8
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
garage doors (260)garage building (12)
Showing 251-260 of 261 reviews
A

RATED

06/27/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a new garage door,motor,keypad entry and doorway entry. The gentleman providing the service call was punctual,knowledgable and professional. He did not try to sell me anything I did not need. I have recommended them to anyone asking about repair or replacement for a garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2012

A

RATED

06/27/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had to replace springs in garage door opener. It was good

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $282.5

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2014

A

RATED

04/22/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2014

A

RATED

04/21/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2013

A

RATED

02/12/2013

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2012

A

RATED

01/23/2013

Very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a great job arrived when they said they would and the tech was very informative

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2013

A

RATED

07/28/2012

Very good

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Great service, Kevin was terrific

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $226

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2012

A

RATED

08/30/2011

Excellent!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I called them and someone showed up within 20 minutes, as there was a technician in the area.  He was extremely efficient, professional, and personable.  Great job!

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2011

A

RATED

06/25/2008

They did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They serviced our garage doors that were not working properly.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $138

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

12/19/2003

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
COMPLETELY REMOVED OLD GARAGE DOOR AND INSTALLED A NEW METAL/GLASS WINDOW DOOR.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Entry Door Installation, Steel Entry Door Installation, Fiberglass Entry Door Installation, Wood Entry Door Installation, Wrought Iron Entry Door Installation, Commercial Entry Door Installation, Residential Entry Door Installation, Garage Door Installation and Garage Door Repairs

Services Not Offered

Closet Doors, Interior-Inside Home Doors

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No