All Four Seasons Garage and Entry Doors

A 260 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since March 2003

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1061 Triad Ct Ste 9

Marietta, GA 30062

Description

With over 71yrs of professional Entry Door Experience (WE DO NOT INSTALL INTERIOR HOME DOORS ONLY NEW ENTRY DOORS). Are you looking for the extra curb-appeal for your home? Want to feel safer when going to bed? We offer beautifully crafted, energy efficient, secure, and easy to maintain entry doors that will add style and protection to your home. With an assortment of colors, door knob finishes, and side light options; you can make your house a home. We are a family owned and operated business, providing excellent service and beautiful new entry door enhancements to our clients . We specialize in entry doors and garage doors. Our technicians are highly skilled and trained on both residential and commercial doors, and garage door repairs/installations. Contact us today, we look forward to servicing you!...

Verified Reviews

260 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
223
B Rated
19
C Rated
7
D Rated
8
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
garage door repair and installation (259)garage building (12)
Showing 1-10 of 260 reviews
A

RATED

05/28/2020

Perfect service experience. Knowledge of profession and product was right on point. Communication was great and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door motor failed

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

Came the same day. Excellent service, done in a timely manner. Very Professional and Friendly, would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Repair

CATEGORY garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

A

RATED

03/26/2020

Great. Two doors completed in 2 hours and done right. Knew there stuff, made recommendations that made sense and the doors now operate better than when they were new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair and update garage doors

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Very good.Knowledgeable,professional and informative.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door motor and chains serviced

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

Great service. Quick, professional, affordable. I would definitely recommend and use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring Replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

He replaced the motor and tighten the chain.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The door was off the track when it came down, and needed a new a motor.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $429

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

A

RATED

10/12/2019

The worker arrived timely, gave a quote, replaced the pads, programmed them and was paid. No muss, No fuss. Yes, I would hire them if I needed additional work on the garage doors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace pads to open garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

07/11/2019

Excellent repair! Received a few quotes and they were the most reasonable and responsive. Received a text with a picture ID of the technician 20 minutes before he arrived. He also arrived within the time frame promised. Highly recommend 4 seasons!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door repair

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

A

RATED

10/03/2018

Keifer gave me an estimate last Thursday and the work was done on Saturday. They responded quickly by phone to questions and did a wonderful job and clean up. I give them my highest recommendation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $1,050

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2018

A

RATED

06/07/2018

They were great! No problems. I would recommend them to anyone looking for garage doors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New garage doors

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2018

Services Offered

Entry Door Installation, Steel Entry Door Installation, Fiberglass Entry Door Installation, Wood Entry Door Installation, Wrought Iron Entry Door Installation, Commercial Entry Door Installation, Residential Entry Door Installation, Garage Door Installation and Garage Door Repairs

Services Not Offered

Closet Doors, Interior-Inside Home Doors

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No