All Ways Professional Carpet Care

A 10 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since July 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

P O Box 402

Lovejoy, GA 30250

Description

We have 4 employees, and we can arrive for business within 24 hours. We accept cash, checks(with proper i.d.) and credit cards. We run specials every week!. After hours available for water extractions ...

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (10)central vacuum cleaning (1)house cleaning (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

06/10/2020

Cleaners were very professional and punctual. Did a great job cleaning our carpet. We will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Commercial carpet cleaning for an office suite

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

A

RATED

01/28/2020

Excellent service Provided with cleaning and carpet repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning & Repair

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

A

RATED

05/04/2019

Always professional responsive friendly punctual. Knowledgeable about carpets and cleaning techniques

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2019

A

RATED

11/03/2018

excellent, very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
entire homes carpet shampooed

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2018

A

RATED

10/30/2018

They were on time and very polite. The carpet cleaned up very well. Martin pointed out an area where the stain was likely to come back because the pet urine had soaked down to the pad. He explained that they could come back and replace that section of the pad if needed. The carpet removal was a tough job, because in addition to removing the carpet tack strips without scratching the oak hardwood st...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning and pet stain removal on berber carpet. Also, carpet removal on stairwell

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2018

Images

Photo for All Ways Professional Carpet Care - P O Box 402, Lovejoy, GA - 37517676

+1 More

A

RATED

10/21/2018

Very Professional and knowledgeable about carpet and cleaning. Also very pleasant demeanor and easy to talk to. Great overall experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total house carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2018

A

RATED

08/16/2018

He was excellent. My carpet looked brand new when he finished!!!! Worked **** ** bad spots as a dog lives here inside!!! Couldn't ask for a better cleaning service and will recommend him to others. Thank you Mr Martin

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,central vacuum cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2018

A

RATED

11/02/2017

As usual very well! Martin is always on time for appointments, is professional, and goes the extra yard when it comes to stains. Thus company lives up to its name. Reasonably priced. I have been using him for 10 years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet clean entire home. 4200 square feet including basement and steps.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2017

B

RATED

10/13/2017

Great job .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2017

A

RATED

10/06/2017

Me. Street was very professional, courteous and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet needed cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2017

    Services Offered

    We use hot water extraction to clean our carpet and upholstery. We also stretch, seam, patch, spot dye, full dye, pet treat, water restore, and repad carpet. We have 27 years of experience and are IICRC certified in carpet and upholstery cleaning and water restoration. Now selling and installing Carpet

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes