Sir Roof

A16 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4386 Lawrenceville Rd Suite 118

Loganville, GA 30052

Description

Sir Roof prides itself in our customer service. We don't provide better material or better crews, what we provide is a working knowledge that each customer has different needs and we are here to service those needs. We know you could pick anyone and we want it to be us! We build from the quality of our personal relationships and professionalism with customers. We specialize in insurance claims with homeowners and local businesses. YOU have to pay insurance, they have to pay to for damage. Most of the time that equates to a new roof! Our customer satisfaction guarantee assures you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a locally owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would our own. Give us a call today, we look forward to working with you!...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
16
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Roofing (16)General Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

12/04/2019

Great company to work with for wind damaged roof. They worked with my insurance company and took care of all the details. I got a brand new roof with minimal out of pocket expenses. (insurance deductible only) Austin was great to work with, and their roofing crew was fast and got the job done in a professional manner and did a great job cleaning up after the job was complete. Highly reccomended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

Excellent. Could not have asked for faster or better looking work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof and garage repairs

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

A

RATED

08/10/2019

Let me start by saying you will not be disappointed with Sir Roof. From the moment I met Conor and Austin they were very professional and courteous. With this being my first roof replacement, I asked a ton of questions as I had concerns. Each question was met with a great response that put any worries I had to ease. They explained the entire process before we even began. They assisted with the ins...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

A

RATED

07/27/2019

It went very well. I am very much pleased with the work done and how professional the workers were. I will definitely use them again and refer them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and painting

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2019

A

RATED

07/25/2019

Very professional. Work completed very timely manner. Conor and his crew are great to work with. Would recommend and use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shingle roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2019

Images

Photo for Sir Roof - 4386 Lawrenceville Rd, Loganville, GA - 38005911
A

RATED

07/10/2019

I called on a Saturday, over a holiday weekend, about a water leak we were having. They were at my house within 2 hours to assess. All work was completed the next day. I couldn’t have asked for a more timely response or ease to work with. Would highly recommend Sir Roof!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair roof leak

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2019

A

RATED

06/22/2019

Sir Roof and Conor were extremely professional to work with from the initial estimate, working with my insurance company through job completion. My new roof looks amazing! Thanks Sir Roof!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2019

A

RATED

06/11/2019

We did not use them as we only needed one gutter fixed on our house, but Conor was very quick to respond to us, very professional and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed gutter fixed

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

A

RATED

05/28/2019

Very good experience. Everyone was courteous and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2019

A

RATED

04/03/2019

Conor was very professional. He walked me through every step of the way getting a new roof. Did all the work with the insurance. I would recommend Sir Roof to all my family and friends. It was stress free.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Got A New Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

Images

Photo for Sir Roof - 4386 Lawrenceville Rd, Loganville, GA - 37797058

Services Offered

Roof Replacement

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.