Ragland Renovations L.L.C

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6170 Hillandale Dr

Lithonia, GA 30058

Description

Greetings, with over 20 yrs of experience, we are Ragland Renovations and we look forward to doing business with you. We are a home renovation company that specializes in painting, drywall, and flooring. Here at Ragland Renovations our motto is, "Quality service at a fair price." Give us a call today we look forward to servicing you!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (3)Electrical (2)Exterior Painting (1)Windows (1)Drywall (1)House Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/23/2019

Lance and D’Juana were on time and gave absolutely the best customer service. They performed the requested tasks and exceed my expectations. Lance is very knowledgeable in all this renovations. I look forward to working with them on my up coming projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

The work and experience with Ragland renovation was excellent. I'm looking forward to working with them again..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall, Housecleaning

CATEGORY drywall, house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

The Ragland team saved the day. Not only were they able to fix the power issue in my house, they were affordable and responsive and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician, interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you it is always our goal to be courteus and professional. We look forward to doing business with you again.
A

RATED

10/08/2019

They were great and excellent. They do the job right and they pleased me with the job. The quality is great and I have no issues with them, I've been using them for a year already. They were always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior Painting - Interior

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It is always a pleasure to know that we have made our clients happy. It's three reason we do what we do.
A

RATED

10/08/2019

They were amazing they came professionally.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting -interior window

CATEGORY replacement windows, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you it is always our goal to be courteus and professional. We look forward to doing business with you again.

    Services Offered

    Remodeling Bathroom, Remodeling Kitchens, Remodeling Basements, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Drywall, Carpentry, Carpentry Repair, Flooring, Demolition, Landscaping, Fence Repair, Deck Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.