Fabri Electric

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • EN217579
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1345 La Maison Dr

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

New construction Home - Buford, 4,000 sqft

New construction Home - Buford, 4,000 sqft

electrician201930043
New construction Home - Bufod, GA. 4,000 sqft. Completed rough and finish for a customer. Installed subpanel for detached garage/shop. Installed back up general transfer switch panel, and also tesla charger, tile heater thermostat in master bath, landscape lighting with low volt transformer with many more extras to list.

Description

Brief List of Services Offered: - New Construction - Remodel / additions - Finish basements - Electric panel change outs - Dock wiring - Hot tubs - LED recessed lighting - Undercabinet lighting - Backup generator transfer switch panels - Much more to list! ...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (12)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

01/04/2021

We lost the phone number for the Electrician by the name of Sergio who worked with this company? Is it possible for you to send us his phone number so that we can finalize a date & time for our project? Or please give him our phone number 678-557-2637.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Provide info and set up date for completion of project.

CATEGORY electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2021

A

RATED

10/14/2020

They were very good and the job was done fast and in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electric wiring

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

A

RATED

10/14/2020

They did a very good job and I would recommend them. I would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rewired and put in all new electrical in my garage.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

A

RATED

10/12/2020

It was good. I like them. He under prices a lot of things. He was able to do job. He was very knowledgeable. They did all the work perfectly. He was a smart guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did all the electrical work in my house.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2019

A

RATED

10/12/2020

It went better than expected... He was timely and very profession. Explained what needed to be done and delivered as he promised he would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed three pendants above Island. There were no dependents prior, drywall was cut, three boxes installed and wire pulled down to a Smart Switch that was also cut in

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

Excellent performance, quality, price and punctuality. Would definitely recommend and I already have to other friends of mine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rewire my garage, add additional outlets, ceiling light, speakers and deciated heating circuits.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

I had a good experience. Mirco is a true professional and would hire for all electrical needs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full house rough and trim electric work

CATEGORY electrician

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

Images

Photo for Fabri Electric  - 1345 La Maison Dr, Lawrenceville, GA - 38927790
A

RATED

10/05/2020

Excellent service, fast responses, Quality Installation, Great Customer Service and Fair Pricing is what to expect,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

A

RATED

10/04/2020

Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Was also always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-wired 4000 sqft home for customer

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

A

RATED

10/04/2020

I am very happy with the work they did. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Fabri Electric.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Owner converted from gas to electric range. Pulled new circuit for appliance

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

Services Offered

Brief List of Services Offered: - New Construction - Remodel / additions - Finish basements - Electric panel change outs - Dock wiring - Hot tubs - LED recessed lighting - Undercabinet lighting - Backup generator transfer switch panels - Much more to list!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes