It's Maid Day

A 306 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since August 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2971 Cherokee St NW

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Description

Offices in Duluth, Stone Mountain, and Kennesaw. We cleaned over 7,000 Metro Atlanta homes last year, which makes us one of the largest maid services in Georgia. We offer a Best-Price Guarantee. We find the best cleaners and then we treat them like the superstars they are. All of our maids are Certified Professional Cleaners from Maid Training Academy. They take their job seriously and deliver the highest quality, every time they clean your home. Our customers love their maid service, and so will you. Custom Build your cleaning plan online using our Pricing Tool to get all packages, prices and times....

Verified Reviews

304 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
290
B Rated
8
C Rated
1
D Rated
6
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (300)vacuum cleaner (47)blind cleaning (45)carpet cleaning (16)ceiling fan installation (5)window cleaning (4)oriental rug cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 304 reviews
A

RATED

06/02/2020

The team was great! The house always looks so good when they are done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

We've had several cleanings done by this cimpany and they have been thorough and efficient every time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

A

RATED

05/29/2020

IT WAS GREAT. MY TEAM WERE ON TIME, WERE VERY PLEASANT AND DID THEIR WORK WELL. I WILL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT CLEANING.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
NEEDED MY HOUSE CLEANED.

CATEGORY blind cleaning, house cleaning, vacuum cleaners, ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

D

RATED

05/29/2020

Scheduling was easy, Personnel were prompt and professional. Work was sloppy, incomplete and not worth the price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
'Spring Cleaning'

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $580

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2020

Excellent, very very thorough and efficient and worth the price paid for a deep Spring clean. Crew of 3 allows them to get the job done in an acceptable time frame without being in your house for 5 and 6 hours. They got the job done in 3.5 hours, like they promised. And did it without sacrificing quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete house cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2020

Great service. They are very professional and do a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning, house cleaning

COST $235

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

The job was very well done, as usual! IMD consistently does a really great job on my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $137

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

A

RATED

05/25/2020

I've been using It's Maid Day for over five months now, and Crystal and team (Kathy & Tonya) are still killing it! The extra steps they are taking to sanitize and keep everyone safe has not gone unnoticed. It's always so nice to come in the door after the team has been at my house and see and smell the clean! Thank you, ladies!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

Love them! These ladies are always very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $118

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

Team 3 - Ashley and Jaleesa did a great job as always!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bi-weekly cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $148

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

Services Offered

100% Moneyback Guarantee | Flexible Scheduling & NO Contracts | Custom build your plan using the Pricing Tool on our website | House cleaning services including one-time cleaning, recurring cleaning, move-in/out cleaning, deep cleaning, bi-weekly cleaning, weekly cleaning, monthly cleaning, and more! Janitorial, cleaning service, cleaning services, cleaning, deep cleaning, commercial cleaning, office cleaning, cleaning, apartment cleaning, and more!

Services Not Offered

We do dust chandeliers but have limitations on cleaning them by hand because they typically require a tall ladder. Our cleaners do bring step ladders to clean higher and more areas of your home than any other maid service.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes