Waterworks Pressure Cleaning

B 971 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since September 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1569

Griffin, GA 30224

Description

Waterworks is a professional pressure cleaning and gutter cleaning company offering high-quality services to our clients. The Waterworks pros will bring a NEW LOOK to your home or business. We offer a variety of services designed to drastically enhance the appearance of both residential and commercial properties. Our amazing results and affordable pricing makes us a sure choice for all your pressure cleaning and gutter needs....

Verified Reviews

971 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
574
B Rated
131
C Rated
79
D Rated
52
F Rated
135
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (740)pressure washing (282)window cleaning (111)deck cleaning (54)gutter repair (41)roof cleaning (27)window replacement (14)fence company (11)woodworking (7)house painting (6)roofing (6)
Showing 1-10 of 971 reviews
A

RATED

10/22/2020

Did a great job. Clean and remove clog in gutter

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2021

A

RATED

09/03/2020

Showed up on time and went right to work. Cleaned the gutters, cleaned up their work area and minimal fuss. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned out my roof gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

A

RATED

07/22/2020

Showed up on time, very courteous, completed the work quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

B

RATED

07/05/2020

The gentlemen showed up on schedule and did a good job. This was my first time hiring a Company to do gutter work and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

A

RATED

07/01/2020

Great job.Give us tips about additional maintance services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

great! Techs were friendly, professional courteous and did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $99

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

A

RATED

06/15/2020

Great. They were on time. The price was fair. They were nice and they did a good job. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed 2 driveways, sidewalks, brick walls, stucco house, stone patios and concrete around the pool.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

This company is awesome! The customer service exceeded my expectations. The day after the gutters were cleaned, Rebecca called to make sure I was satisfied before invoicing me for payment. The results were amazing! I will be using Waterworks Pressure Cleaning in the future and I highly recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

B

RATED

04/28/2020

Guys showed up at the time they said they would. Work was done very well. Would've given them an A rating if it weren't for the slight indent to a section of my gutter possibly due to the ladder used to assist them in getting to the gutters. The damage was not to the point where it affected the function of the gutter.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

A

RATED

04/16/2020

Great price. Quickly accomplished.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $115

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

Services Offered

Pressure Cleaning and Gutter Cleaning Services

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No