Cabinet Transformations

A 49 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since November 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 AM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 AM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 AM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 AM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 AM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

735 W Lanier Ave

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Description

Cabinet Transformations provides cabinet refacing and natural stone showers. Cabinet refacing. An ECO-friendly alternative to replacing your cabinets - cabinet refacing. We offer a wide selection of styles and colors, including glass inlays. We will have the door that fits your style. We are dedicated to help you achieve the look that you've been looking for. We ensure customer satisfaction. Your new room can be completed in only daysnot weeks. No demolition needed in most cases! Stone showers. Developed from the highest quality stone, our stone panels are the ideal solution for any shower and carry a life time warranty. No Mildew. No grout. No sealing. No maintenance. No worries. Serving the Atlanta area, we will work with you to create a beautiful kitchen and bath that will amaze you. Our design center is a unique way to help you envision what your kitchen would look like. You will be able to choose from different cabinet styles, colors, and finishes. Not sure how well your choice of cabinet will look with your countertop? Change the countertop. We carry quartz, granite and marble. It's fun and easy! Call for a free estimate. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

49 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
41
B Rated
2
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
cabinet refacing (37)home remodeling (35)countertop installation (18)marble and granite (11)cabinet making (8)plumber (3)flooring (3)home remodeling (2)tile installation (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
A

RATED

05/15/2020

From the help we got deciding on the best look to the work Alberto “the installer” did, I must say that it was professional all the way. Alberto took the time to explain his work and also my 15 year warranty! I highly recommend Cabinet Transformation! Give them a call to see what they can do for you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet refacing.

CATEGORY countertops, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

04/15/2020

They did a perfect job and my kitchen is beautiful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New cabinet doors and countertop

CATEGORY countertops, cabinet refacing

COST $7,930

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

A

RATED

03/15/2020

Al came and made great suggestions on what would work great for us, Alberto and Juan were on time every day, and very friendly. Working hard and kept the house cleaned as they worked. With the job they did the house looks totally different. I would recommend them. Thank you, guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refaced kitchen, bathrooms and laundry room cabinets

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

COST $14,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

02/01/2020

From start to finish John was there to answer questions and give advice. He addressed all issues related to my project. His team, Alberto and Vic are the absolute best. Hard working, knowledgeable, always taking care of the smallest detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refaced cabinets

CATEGORY countertops, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

A

RATED

02/14/2019

After 30 years in our home, our kitchen needed some updates. Our original cabinets were solid wood/custom made to the kitchen, so we were hesitate to simply discard them. We opted for wood veneer reface, new quartz countertops, porcelain farm sink and new tile backsplash. The results are amazing. Our installers/carpenters - John B. and Bobby did a truly amazing job refacing the cabinets, installin...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen cabinet reface, countertops

CATEGORY countertops, marble & granite, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2019

A

RATED

10/04/2018

We very pleased. From the very beginning he gave an excellent, detailed description of what and how the work would be done and of the product. Through the whole project he conferred with us and readily answered any questions. He and his wife were very prompt, professional and very friendly. Project was started and completed as scheduled. We are very with the final outcome. Love it!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refacing kitchen cabinets.

CATEGORY cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2018

Images

Photo for Cabinet Transformations - 735 W Lanier Ave, Fayetteville, GA - 37449090

+2 More

A

RATED

09/10/2018

The entire experience was fantastic. The installers, John and Bobby, were incredible. They arrived on time and worked nonstop for three days in a row. They cleaned up each night so I could use my kitchen and no inconvenience. Bobby even came on Saturday toco plate the work. They were so patient and answered my questions since I was nervous about the end result. My kitchen is beautiful. We remodele...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refacing of cabinets

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2018

A

RATED

07/03/2018

This was our 2nd time using Cabinet Transformation for a kitchen remodel. The project was completed according to the timeline set out at the beginning. John Barrera and Bobby were the installers and they did quality work! Martin and John were focused on our satisfaction and went out of their way to make sure everything was done to our specifications an expectations!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen reface/remodel

CATEGORY custom cabinets, countertops, marble & granite, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

A

RATED

06/20/2018

The quality of the work was exceptional and I can't say enough about the installers, Justin and Kyle could not have been more kind, professional and gracious. They were always on time and worked non-stop until finished.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed to update our 20 year old kitchen. Cabinets were refaced with new doors and drawers and quartz counter top.

CATEGORY custom cabinets, countertops, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2018

A

RATED

05/14/2018

Very pleased with results. Justin and Kyle were very professional and knowledgable. I would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet refacing; countertop replaced

CATEGORY countertops, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2018

Services Offered

Cabinet Re-facing. Restoration. Countertops in Quartz, Granite, Marble. Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom. Installation of natural stone showers. Free in-home estimate. Our workers are licensed, bonded and insured.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes