Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ASP - America's Swimming Pool Co Augusta

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since December 2012

NA Rated | 10 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

ASP - America's Swimming Pool Company of Augusta is a part of the nation's largest swimming pool maintenance and repair company, wants to be your trusted pool professional. We maintain a strong dedication to our customers, which has helped us establish a reputation that is second to none in the swimming pool industry. Our success is firmly rooted in our founders belief that providing exceptional service is our number one priority, no matter the circumstance....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

10/24/2016

Just Great. They provided a repair solution at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool pump repair

CATEGORY pool cleaners

C

RATED

09/26/2016

No services rendered.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to have them determine the source of a leak and repair it in my above ground pool. When I called I was told they do not work on above ground pools.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

D

RATED

05/18/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Too expensive

CATEGORY pool cleaners

A

RATED

03/19/2016

I have been using ASP since I bought my house in Grovetown about a year and a half ago.  Shortly after moving in the pool began leaking badly and the liner had to be replaced.  They did an EXCELLENT job replacing the liner.  However, what really impresses me about this company is their customer service.  The two guys that have regularly done my weekly maintenance have gone above and beyond what I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly pool maintenance including cleaning and balancing pH/chemicals.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

F

RATED

03/03/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had them install a pool pump and they did not properly seal around the inlets to the pump. Every time I would run the pump, water would spray out. The message traffic follows this review. They never contacted me back to seal the pump, so I was forced to shut down my pool in September. | |April |8/25/2015 |I had a pool pump installed a little over a week ago and now it is leaking at the Junction of the pipes and the pump. I would like to have this fixed. Thank you! | |Member suggested dates to schedule service: |Afternoon (PM) on 8/26/2015 |Afternoon (PM) on 8/27/2015 |Afternoon (PM) on 8/28/2015 | |ASP - America's Swimming Pool Co Augusta |8/26/2015 |Did we install your pump Ms ****? I do not have a record of the install. However, we will be happy to repair the leak whether the pump was installed by us or someone else. Thanks, Michael Duggan ASP of Augusta 706-955-6219 | |April |8/26/2015 |Yes sir. It was installed on 8/15 by your manager. I cannot remember his name right now. He and another man came out the afternoon of the 15th, but it may also be under my married name of *****. My address is ****** in Augusta if that helps any. Thank you! April | |April |9/2/2015 |I'm checking back in. I haven't heard anything since I replied on 8.26. I would like to get this taken care of because I cannot run my pump and my pool is beginning to suffer. As I stated, when I turn the pump on, water leaks from the pipe inlet and outlet on my pump, so it appears these were not sealed properly when the pump was installed. Could someone please get back with me about this issue. Thank you! April

CATEGORY pool cleaners

Services Offered

Swimming Pool Weekly maintenance, Swimming Pool openings, Swimming Pool closings, Swimming Pool winterization, Swimming Pool safety cover installation, Swimming Pool recovery, Swimming Pool equipment repair, and installation of Swimming Pool equipment. We also offer Swimming Pool renovation, plaster, tile, coping and vinyl liner installation.

Services Not Offered

ABOVE GROUND POOLS

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.