The Hauling Men

A639 REVIEWS

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since July 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

4098 W Village Pkwy

Ellenwood, GA 30294

Description

When anyone in Atlanta and surrounding areas has any type of junk and debris that needs to be hauled away, it is Hauling Men's goal to provide fast, reliable, affordable junk removal and hauling services for you! No matter how little or how much, our friendly staff will gladly work with you. Well help you take care of that junk problem once and for all. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

639 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Hauling (636)Garbage Collection (58)Uncategorized (3)Garage Doors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 639 reviews
A

RATED

09/16/2019

Andre' was the only person to respond from my Angie's List inquiry. He responded within 10 minutes of my submitting it. We agreed on a price and time to remove my old grill. On Sunday night I found a new grill that included delivery and removal of the old grill. I informed Andre' and he was completely understanding and professional. I will use The Hauling Men for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2019

A

RATED

05/09/2018

Guys gave me a heads up when on way Arrived got right to work. Quick and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove tree branches and debris from back yard.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2018

A

RATED

04/30/2018

Excellent, they showed up on time and were very efficient, courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling away old appliances, furniture

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2015

A

RATED

03/02/2018

Workers were prompt, courteous, and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removal of miscellaneous items

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

A

RATED

01/01/2018

great. He was prompt courteous and worked hard for approximately four hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
garage cleaned out

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2018

A

RATED

12/20/2017

They were able to come on short notice, and quickly removed everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove a trash to prepare for a move.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2017

F

RATED

12/06/2017

When I first called to schedule the service (spoke with Andre who sounded as if he were rushing out), the response I got was "Assume that we'll be there between 8:30-10:30AM, otherwise, we'll let you know" which is not the usual confirmation statement that I receive for a service. I felt a little concerned at that point about whether he had documented my appointment on their schedule. I was told t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Junk hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $88

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2017

A

RATED

11/17/2017

Well. Although the haulers were late, the supervisor kept in touch posting us on the van’s progress in getting to our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling junk from our garage.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $88

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2017

A

RATED

11/14/2017

They were prompt and professional. Had everything loaded within 20 mins of arrival and pulling out the driveway. I had more than the purchased certificate and was quoted an reasonable amount to take it all at once. He was able to run my credit card and sent me my receipt via text message for the extra.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling away old furniture and random junk from my garage

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $288

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was our pleasure working with you... thank you for your business.
A

RATED

11/07/2017

They were professional, punctual, and reasonably priced. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauled away various items from home.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2017

Services Offered

Hauling, junk car removal, old cars and Dumpster Rental, automotive parts, yard debris, small and large used appliances, household furniture, office furniture, computers, paint, paint cans & tires.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.