One Source Pressure Washing LLC

A46 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since November 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4970 Fieldstone View Cir

Cumming, GA 30028

Description

Locally owned & operated. Full service pressure washing company serving Cumming, GA and surrounding areas....

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (45)Deck Maintenance (12)Decks and Porches (6)Fencing (3)Dock Building & Repair (2)Landscaping - Lighting (1)Handyman Services (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
A

RATED

11/19/2018

Excellent. Our second experience with One Source and Dave is great, friendly, and professional. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash exterior of house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2018

A

RATED

05/11/2018

He was extremely professional and courteous. The driveway looks cleaner than ever

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed driveway and front porch

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

A

RATED

09/21/2017

Great service. Very prompt and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2017

A

RATED

09/02/2017

He showed up when he said he would got right to work washing the house, separate garage , back deck, driveway and sidewalks. Our house looks brand new and we are so happy. So happy that Angie's List is out there for us to find local people that do quality work!! We highly suggest you contact Dave for any pressure washing needs we will be repeat customers for years to come!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our house was covered in green from over a year of having it not pressure washed. So reached out to Dave

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $622

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the great review. I am speechless. Dave
A

RATED

08/22/2017

Dave did a great job and even waited at my house till I got home to point out an electrical line under my deck that had been damaged by squirrels.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing my entire house, driveway, and large deck.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you fro the great review And also for being a returning client. Dave
A

RATED

08/06/2017

Perfect! Dave is a very pleasant and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed house, including gutters, driveway and sidewalks.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $569

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] we aim to please.
A

RATED

03/29/2017

Dave at One Source is excellent. He was reliable, courteous, conscientious and had tremendous pride in his work. Our driveway looks brand new and we would highly recommend him and use his service again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a large dirty driveway and patio furniture power washed.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2017

A

RATED

03/19/2017

After a postponement because of weather, Dave showed up as promised and got to work. We had had the house washed a couple of years ago, but a few stains remained. Dave got it all clean, and it looks brand new. I highly recommend this company. Price was great, service was great, and we will have him return to clean the driveway as soon as we can get it cleared.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed house washed -- vinyl siding grows mildew and collects dirt. Also needed wooden decks cleaned before staining.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2017

A

RATED

02/04/2017

It went well. I don't think we ever talked on the phone, but it went as expected. I came home to a clean house and it even smelled good too. :-)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water pressured the house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2016

A

RATED

01/25/2017

Dave came by and provided an estimate and discussed his process. Agreed to service. Dave came by the next day and completed all his work in a very professional and friendly manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Soft washed vinyl siding, pressure washed driveway, patio, walkway, and porch. Also pressure washed curb in front of my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2017

Services Offered

Home pressure washing Exterior Windows Gutters Front Porches Rails Stairs Sidewalks Driveways Patios Outside Furniture Playsets

Services Not Offered

We do not paint or stain.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.