Mirror Image Home Solutions

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since September 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Alden Place

Cumming, GA 30028

Description

With 19 years of experience, we at Mirror Image Home Solutions have handled projects ranging from new construction of entire homes all the way to small flooring jobs--whether you are looking to add some granite to your kitchen or add some hardwood to your family room -- What ever your remodeling needs are.. We can help you! ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (3)Unfinished Carpentry (3)Windows (2)Gutters (2)Pressure Washing (2)Flooring Sales and Installation (2)Interior Painting (2)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Ceramic Tile (1)Pavers and Hardscaping (1)Exterior Painting (1)Decks and Porches (1)

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

03/11/2019

My husband and I just bought our first home November 30th. My agent had recommended Javier to us as he's someone that she has gone to for much of her own home repairs and upgrades. We reached out to him and made an appointment and he was there two days after we moved in to do a lot of initial "fix-its." He came with several other men to do the job, including electrical, plumbing, the installation ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
First Home - Lots of Work

CATEGORY electrician, gutter repair, plumbing, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2019

A

RATED

02/10/2019

Our home had many repairs that needed to be done finally we decided to contact Javier @ Mirrow Image. Him & his team listen to my fam concerns & helped us prioritizes the projects to be done. Plus they suggested the correct materials that best fits our family. Highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside:Sidding, Gutters,Pressure washing & Painting. Inside Kitchen Floor & Basthroom remodeling.

CATEGORY contractors, ceramic tile, flooring, gutter cleaning, gutter repair, pressure washing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2019

A

RATED

02/01/2019

They did an excellent job! I will recommend and use them, again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled Entire Home

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $55,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2017

A

RATED

01/21/2019

Javier is punctual, very professional, service oriented, does good work and always leaves the area totally clean! I have used his services on multiple occasions and will do again in the future. I would thoroughly recommend hiring him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replaced & carpentary work

CATEGORY contractors, flooring, replacement windows

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2019

A

RATED

01/21/2019

I have hired this company for several different jobs and have been satisfied. They are prompt, professional and the costs beat the competitors. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows, decking, light fixtures

CATEGORY contractors, decks, fencing, gutter cleaning, replacement windows, pressure washing, interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2018

F

RATED

04/14/2016

This was one of the companies we contacted to do some remodeling and build an addition. Never received a response back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Nothing, they never called back.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $50,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2015

    Services Offered

    residential new home building, home rehab, home renovation, additions, and general remodeling, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling; basement remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.