A TOTAL PLUMBING LLC

A39 REVIEWS

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since January 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

735 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE

Cartersville, GA 30120

Description

Family owned ,phones answered 24 hours a day....

Verified Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
plumber (38)water heater repair and installation (8)drain cleaning (6)hvac repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
A

RATED

01/17/2020

They were very good to work with. They came out the same day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have a building in Roswell that has two toilets that leak. Both flappers fail to completely shut off the water flow. I need these fixed so I do not have high water bills anymore. Need to have the other two toilets looked at also.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

A

RATED

11/16/2019

Easy experience! The plumber, Jason, was fast and easy to work with. He arrived on time (even though traffic getting to my place was crazy), explained what he needed to do, gave me a fair price, and did his work. I'm very pleased with my service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Waste disposal hook-up

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

Drip Drop Plumbing what's a very pleasant experience and the work was that professional very friendly it was a great experience heartbeat guide for all our loving me and the price is very reasonable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garbage disposal

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2019

Went good and quicker than I thought it would go.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a new toilet installed

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

06/28/2019

A-Total plumbing is always there when we need them. Mike was on time which is what I look for! They are always personable, always professional. 5 star rating all around.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater serviced

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2019

A

RATED

04/02/2019

Excellent service and fast response

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed water heater

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $1,650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

A

RATED

02/22/2019

They ordered the part and came back and installed the new sprayer. There were a couple of problems with the installation and they had to come back a few times to get everything taken care of, but at the end of the day we are happy with how things turned out. They made sure to work with us and went of their way to make things right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a leaking faucet hose.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2018

He e a very sweet man and wih a great performance I love to have him come back to my house if I have a problem .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He unplugged my sink

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

COST $269

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. If you ever need anything let us know .
F

RATED

11/09/2018

Not well Not this company mentioned by you. It was A-total plumbing. I was disappointed once again. Unfortunately for me I used your site for the first time w/ less then desired results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet replaced, leak and stem repaired & replaced.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

So sorry you had a bad experience. Please reach out to the office at 770-507-5424 And ask for Richard
A

RATED

05/23/2018

Excellent service. Dustin was dedicated to solving the problem. Polite, professional & trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of tankless gas water heater

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2018

Services Offered

Tankless water heaters , water heaters , blue poly repair , toilet repair , drain cleaning , all plumbing repairs

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.