Complex Inc Ltd Lia Co

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2011 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • EN213672
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

2545 Forrest Ave NW

Atlanta, GA 30318

Description

We have the experience and dedication to do the job right the first time! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (4)lighting (3)ceiling fan installation (2)generator service (1)home security systems (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

04/02/2020

Awesome Job! A true professional and he was very knowledgeable and precise! A Master Electrician who really loves his craft. Kudos to Complex Inc, for a job well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling Fans

CATEGORY ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

A

RATED

03/30/2020

Thomas was great! He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to put both our ceiling fans (plus assembly) with in 2.5 hours. He answered questions we had regarding other electrical work we might need in the house. Super friendly and 11/10 would hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling Fans

CATEGORY ceiling fans

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

A

RATED

03/26/2020

They did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They switched out a chandelier on a ceiling fan that was on a 24 ft ceiling.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

A

RATED

03/14/2020

He is very knowledgeable and professional. The jobs were all completed in a timely manor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
First time was to replace a light fixture in my pantry. The most recent visit was to put in a new wall light switch and put GFI’s on all 3 of our heating/air systems.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

Images

Photo for Complex Inc Ltd Lia Co - 2545 Forrest Ave NW, Atlanta, GA - 38444808
A

RATED

03/14/2020

Perfectly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move and add electrical outlets; replace two light fixtures

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,home security systems,generator service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2020

A

RATED

03/13/2020

It was great. He was very timely, knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant and he charged me fairly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put in a new electrical outlet, brand new electrical wiring and 2 new light fixtures.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes