Blu Biohazard & Clean-up

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1390 Northside Dr NW

Atlanta, GA 30318

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (5)pressure washing (3)roof cleaning (2)upholstery cleaning (2)carpet cleaning (2)biohazard cleanup (1)mold removal (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/27/2021

Blue Biohazzard and Cleanup did an EXCELLENT job cleaning my white sofa that my dogs tracked Georgia red clay on! It looks just like new! Will definitely call again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

A

RATED

01/05/2021

Communication was amazing. The set up and over the phone consultation was professional and effective. Their work was top notch and made me feel comfortable. Overall it was a great experience and value, the peace of mind alone was worth it and now I feel comfortable again in my own place!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sanitation and roof cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

A

RATED

01/05/2021

Wonderful job done, very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Business Sanitation

CATEGORY house cleaning,upholstery cleaning,mold removal

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

A

RATED

01/05/2021

I hired Blu Biohazard & Clean up before I was able to re-open my offices for my employees to return to work. They handle deep sanitization. They were professional, efficient & took all safety pre-cautions seriously. They walked me through each step of the process & showed me how all they do will assist in keeping myself & employees more healthy. I was very impressed & will highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning,pressure washing,biohazard cleanup

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

A

RATED

01/04/2021

They did an AMAZING job!! I recommend them to all of my friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing, Carpet Cleaning and home sanitation

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,hauling services,house cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure.
A

RATED

01/04/2021

They did a great job, very professional and very nice, wiped down all surfaces and had my place looking spotless. I would highly recommend them for any type of cleaning or sanitation, best in the city!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Covid sanitation

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2021

    Services Offered

    Biohazard Remediation, Water & Smoke Damage, Mold Testing & Remediation, House Cleanig/Covid Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Junk Removal

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes