Bertolli Floors

A 233 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since September 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1 Glenlake Pkwy

Atlanta, GA 30328

Description

Bertolli Floors is a family owned flooring company who has proudly served Atlanta since 2003. Offering installation and sales of a variety of flooring products for both residential and commercial. Dustless hardwood refinishing. We provide free in-home estimate! See hundreds of floor samples in the comfort and lighting of your own home, at no cost to you!...

Verified Reviews

233 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
195
B Rated
14
C Rated
5
D Rated
11
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
hardwood flooring (209)flooring (155)carpet installation (33)tile installation (27)floor cleaning (8)general contracting (7)woodworking (5)iron work (3)marble and granite (1)
Showing 1-10 of 233 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2021

Bruno and his team were incredibly detailed and professional. We had the floors of our entire upstairs, basement, and stairs redone, and we love the results. Whenever we refinish our main floor we will go back to Bruno. He was patient with us as we changed our minds on floor styles, and he followed up to make sure his team did exactly as was promised. 10 out of 10.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood, LVP and carpet install

CATEGORY carpet installation,flooring,hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

A

RATED

11/10/2020

From start to finish the process was flawless. I was always kept up to speed on when materials would be available. When it was time to install everyone was extremely professional and worked tirelessly to ensure the job was done properly. I now have a whole new home. I love and appreciate this business and highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Luxury vinyl plank and carpet install

CATEGORY carpet installation,flooring,hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

Images

Photo for Bertolli Floors - 1 Glenlake Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 39014279

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for sharing! It was a pleasure to assist you and we hope you enjoy the new floors for many years to come!
A

RATED

10/15/2020

They do excellent quality work and all work was performed to our satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of kitchen tile floor (w/removal of old flooring)

CATEGORY contractors,ceramic tile

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for sharing and being a loyal customer!
A

RATED

09/22/2020

The Bertolli Floor team was amazing. My complex has some very specific contractors’ rules and they provided all the paperwork required to gain access to the building. There were on time and completed the entire job on time as well. The price was good and the service excellent!! I was very pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floor replacement/installation

CATEGORY contractors,hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

Images

Photo for Bertolli Floors - 1 Glenlake Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 38892586

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for sharing! It was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

07/29/2020

Bertolli Flooring was great. They were incredibly responsive on Angie’s List and came out the next day for a quote. The quote was very fair. Called to schedule the work and they fit me in right away. Team showed up on time and did a wonderful job. Floors looks great and would recommend!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floor Refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $1,150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

A

RATED

07/03/2020

When my wife and I bought another home that needed floors, we knew exactly who to go to. We've used Bertolli Floors before, and with all the uncertainties that came with the home purchase during COVID 19, using them was not one of them (thank God). It's really nice to know there are floor installation professionals like Bruno and his team out there. You can depend on them. Their word is good, and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile Installation

CATEGORY flooring

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for this great review!! We was a pleasure to assist you and we hope you and your family enjoy the new tile/carpet for many years to come!
A

RATED

06/01/2020

Bruno and his team with polite. professional, ON TIME and listened to what we wanted. They finished the job in 2 days as promised. We were very happy with the service and the floors are beautiful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water resistance laminate install

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for sharing! Enjoy your new floors!
A

RATED

05/16/2020

Excellent workmanship. The new flooring and finish is a perfect match to the original hardwood flooring.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace and refinish hardwood flooring

CATEGORY contractors,hardwood floor repair,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure to assist you. Thank you for the great review!
A

RATED

05/11/2020

Love my refinished hardwoods from Bertolli Floors! Easy to work with, scheduled and done quickly, and very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood refinish

CATEGORY flooring,hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for sharing. It was great working with you!
A

RATED

05/08/2020

Overall, everything was fast and easy. Bruno was very professional when knowing things about floors. Most of the things Bruno was talking about were really comprehensible and professional. I clearly understood what he meant by making adjustments to my plans and I completely agreed. The best decision I’ve ever made was listening to Bruno’s expertise about floors. The floors look beautiful. I couldn...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood install

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring,hardwood floor repair,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

Images

Photo for Bertolli Floors - 1 Glenlake Pkwy, Atlanta, GA - 38551938

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! We hope you and your family enjoy the new floors for many years to come!

Services Offered

We sell and install hardwood, laminate, tile, luxury vinyl plank, carpet and more. Dustless hardwood refinishing. Free in-home consultation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes