ALL CLEAR CLEANING INC

A 198 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since February 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

7286 Glade Rd SE

Acworth, GA 30102

Description

ALL CLEAR CLEANING IS A FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED CLEANING SERVICE. WE SPECIALIZE IN ROOF CLEANING, GUTTER CLEANING, PRESSURE WASHING, WINDOW CLEANING AND INTERIOR MAID SERVICE. WE PROUDLY SERVE THE NORTH METRO ATLANTA AREA INCLUDING ACWORTH, WOODSTOCK, KENNESAW, MARIETTA, CARTERSVILLE, DALLAS, ALPHARETTA, CANTON AND MANY MORE. WITH ONE CALL YOU CAN TAKE CARE OF ALL YOUR CLEANING NEEDS INSIDE AND OUT. ALL BACKED BY OUR 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE....

Verified Reviews

198 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
165
B Rated
17
C Rated
5
D Rated
3
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (141)gutter cleaning (61)window cleaning (52)pressure washing (20)roof cleaning (7)carpet cleaning (2)dryer vent cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 198 reviews
A

RATED

09/04/2020

Russell and Raphael washed our windows last week and did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows washed

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $216.5

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

07/15/2020

Russ and Rafael did a great job! They showed up on time, were most professional and polite. My windows look great! I’ll hire them again and highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $128

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

A

RATED

06/12/2020

I love All Clear and have used them for years. They are always on time and do a great job. The guys are conscientious and clean up after all the work is done. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing the house, gutter cleaning, and Windows cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great review [Member Name Removed]! We love our happy customers!
A

RATED

02/18/2020

Went well. Awesome customer service and very prompt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters and downspouts cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review! We appreciate any feedback from our customers.
A

RATED

08/05/2019

Great job! The office staff was amazingly nice. They arrived on time for their schedule appointment, were very conscientious, stuck to the quoted price, and even got rid of a wasp nest that was sort of in the way and cleared out a blockage in one downspout they noticed, without extra charge. They cleaned up after themselves. They also didn't get leaves in the part that didn't need to be done. They...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review! We appreciate any feedback from our customers. It lets us know our techs are keeping up the great work out there! Thanks, Katie
B

RATED

08/04/2019

The service people listened and responded to our issues in a very professional manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review. We appreciate any feedback from our customers! Thanks, Katie
C

RATED

06/02/2019

Had to cancel service as they did not communicate that they were running late. I had to call to find out where they were after the 2-5 pm window. I was informed they were running 45 minutes late. After making accomodations to be available to the requested time, it was unprofessional to not show up and also to not inform they are running late.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

A

RATED

01/03/2019

It went well. On time and got right to work. Some good recommendations were provided to repair the gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review! We appreciate any feedback from our customers and I'm glad to know our guys are keeping up the good work!
A

RATED

02/21/2018

I have about 251 feet of white picket fence; they cleaned it virtually spotless; also blew off roof which was full of pine needles in the valleys; they blew it off and picked up the mess. Some river rock was scattered from beneath the fence, but they apologized and helped pick it up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean fence & roof

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! ! We appreciate all of our customers and we'll continue the to keep up the good work!
A

RATED

02/12/2018

Great...they did a great job for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We wanted our gutters cleaned. They came out on time, and did a great job of cleaning the gutters for us. There were a lot of leaves and they got them out and we are in good shape for another year.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,house cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks Mr. [Member Name Removed] we love getting great reviews.

Services Offered

ROOF CLEANING, GUTTER CLEANING, PRESSURE WASHING, WINDOW CLEANING & INTERIOR HOUSE CLEANING, OFFICE CLEANING,

Services Not Offered

DUCT CLEANING, ROOF REPAIR, GUTTER REPAIR, GROUT CLEANING, HOME REPAIR, PAINTING.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes