Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Zephyrhills Deck Contractors

There are 188 top-rated deck contractors in your area.

Let Angie's List find your match

We'll instantly find qualified pros for your specific project

Share some details about your project

We'll ask a few simple questions to learn more about your particular project. This helps us narrow the results to professionals that are right for the job.

View your matched pros

Using our vast network, we'll identify up to 4 local pros that provide the service you need. Don't worry... only pre-screened, approved service providers* will be suggested.

Get quotes and get started

As with any home improvement or repair project, it's wise to get multiple bids. Connect with your recommended pros and request quotes for your project.

* See Section 8 of the Terms & Conditions for details about the screening and approval of pros.

Join Angie's List Now To see all 188 highly rated companies in Zephyrhills

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Deck Company Articles

Go to the article: 

How to Hire a Deck Contractor

.
Go to the article: 

Should I Paint or Stain My Deck?

.
new wood deck with area with defined dining and seating area
Go to the article: 

How Much Does It Cost to Build a Deck?

.
new wood deck

Decks reviews in Zephyrhills

  • A
    Elite Pavers of Tampa Bay
    Elite Pavers of Tampa Bay (Land ���O Lakes) did a great job for us installing 1,380 sq. ft. of travertine pavers to create a rear patio/lanai. Kim & Eddie were pleasant to work with, and their work crews were skilled, hard-working, and polite. They installed in the springtime, and after they rainy season they leveled any lippage caused by natural settling. I highly recommend Elite Pavers for your patio, lanai, or other hardscape needs.
    - Scott P.
  • A
    Extreme Surface Protection
    This was a great experience from the initial contact to the finished product. They are a great family business and take pride in their work. When the deck was pressure washed some of the debris sprayed onto the fence and they quickly cleaned it-I have never had a company clean up that well before. It was a 2-day job and they were punctual and friendly and kept me advised of the progress. Definitely recommend them.
    - CYNTHIA R.
  • A
    Larsen's Pool & Spa LLC
    Larson���s Pool and Spa It has been half year since the pool and spa was built. It looks great and has met our expectations. It started with a phone call from Mr Larsen (the owner) to briefly discuss our dream pool. Adam (sales/designer) was nice to work with during the design process. Jason (supervisor) was a good communicator. He listened to our needs and cared for our satisfactions. John and Justin were very patient teaching us how to operate and maintain our pool equipment. I think the company is well operated as a team. Not only are they a great pool builder, they provide outstanding after care as well. I highly recommend Larson���s Pool and Spa.
    - JUNG C.
  • A
    Brazilian Pavers Inc
    Great price, very punctual. Hard workers that did a very good job in a very short amount of time. Within 1.5 days I went from nothing but grass in my back yard to a 500q ft patio that was done better than I could have imagined. Pictured below is the patio after i attached some strip lights to the edge. Admittedly I was slightly disappoint with the retaining wall the created out of concrete at first, but after my grass grew back in place all the way up to it, it looked great and neatly finished. Only disappointment was the use of regular sand as opposed to polymeric sand in the gaps. But this was never discussed before hand so I don't hold them accountable for my assumption. Recommend discussing ahead of time for a more permanent filler between pavers.
    - corey d.
  • D
    Giannola's Tile and Pavers
    Terrible! It took over 2 weeks to do a 2 or 3 day job and tools and trash were left strewn all over my yard nightly, they even left expensive electrical equipment out in the rain overnight and left their work trailer parked on the front lawn for 6 days AFTER the job was done. There are a few things that don't look or were not done right that I just have to live with now. If you point out anything that's wrong you will be cussed at. This company is very unprofessional.
    - Chris B.
  • C
    Deco Pavers
    Sales pitch and ideas were great. Service was not. The company required a 60% down payment and then it took a month longer than I was told it would be to start my project, and that was after several phone calls and emails trying to get information. The company had almost two months to correctly order my materials. On the morning of installation, three Spanish-speaking men showed up at my house, (I don't speak Spanish), that evidently had no knowledge of the subject of my project, because one seemed to be trying to communicate with me about the pool cage area. My project was the porch and sidewalk. Thank goodness that I took the day off from work! One worker called the project manager, which gave me the opportunity to speak with him to learn that he was tied up in traffic and arrived some 1 1/2 hours later without the pavers. After going over my contract regarding materials, he left and returned about 2 1/2 hours later without the correct pavers that I contracted for and no polymeric sand, for which I paid extra. I then received a phone call from Peter, the owner, who told me that if I wanted the pavers that I ordered it would be another five or six weeks! I felt that I had no choice but to settle, because by now my porch and sidewalk are torn up from being prepped for the pavers. The pavers were installed and I was told that someone would come to install the polymeric sand the next day. I tried to contact, Peter, the owner, because no one showed up all day - no response. When I arrived home at 4:00 pm, a man had just arrived and indeed installed the sand and sealed the pavers. Throughout the installation process I was getting very sick. The owner wasted no time calling me the next day for the remaining payment. When I told him that I was in bed with pneumonia and that I would see that it was taken care of the next day, he pressured me to put a check under the mat anyway, after giving me a $160.00 discount for not providing the pavers that I contracted for, and offered to bring me chicken soup! I was not happy. A few days later I learned that two of my sprinkler heads had been covered up, and had to be repaired. Their contract allowed for the company to add charges to my bill for such things when they have to replace something not specifically listed in the contract, but I received no response from the owner, when I sent him an email about my project and my added expenses because of their errors. I realize that my project was evidently a small and unimportant one, but I also know that the markup is typically much higher on a small project. Irregardless, a contract is a contract and your company definitely did not meet my expectations. I treat my customers big or small with honestly, integrity and respect, and expected the same from this company - didn't happen. I have waited several months to post this review, because I was hoping to hear something of an acceptable explanation from the owner after sending him an email that included review information and more, but did not.
    - LINDA K.
  • A
    Preferred Pool & Pavers Services
    Went well from start to finish. Dan the owner comunicated well thru all the process with me. They guys that came over to do the job were professional and quick. They were in and out. This company did the pavers for me and now did the second job to seal the pavers. No complaints. Everything went smooth. Glad I found a company that listens to the customers and does everything as promised. Price was reasonable. For sure will hire them again and recommend to friends and family.
    - JOSE L.
  • A
    Preferred Pool & Pavers Services
    Job went extremely well from start to finish. The crew was always on time and I was I shock to see how hard and fast they worked. Extremely satisfied I could recommend another company for pavers and pool work around the house.
    - JOSE L.
  • A
    Giannola's Tile and Pavers
    Anthony came and gave us a wonder bid on pavers saved I was so impressed with the cuts and pattern he did for us. This company has employee that actually care about the customer very profession and respectful. I normally don't do reviews but I wanted other customers to know how wonderful this company is. I also had my patio screen in and again Jay was so prolite and very skillful at his Job. It was all done in a time quick manner this company is family owed and I just felt so much better after hiring them not having to deal with big corporations that don't care I can say Giannola's tile and pavers and J&J Construction did a outstanding job and I have referealed them to a few friend because I was so impressed with he results and the timly manner they completed the job.
    - Cathrine H.
  • A
    All American Construction & Aluminum Inc
    Berry and Josh did a great job all three times.
    The home previously had cheap vinyl siding on it and it did not look very good. Berry showed me some examples of siding and I picked the siding that I wanted.  The siding looks great.
    Berry and Josh take their time to make sure the job is done properly.
    I recommend calling All American Construction and Aluminum.
    - MARK S.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Deck Contractors in Zephyrhills

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!