Chinchilla Appliance Repair

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

appliance repair202133547
Microwave diagnosis

Description

Chinchilla Appliance Repair is based out of Zephyrhills FL. We are owner operated and we provide general appliance repair services. We offer repairs for all Major home appliance brands and we have the skill and knowledge to fix your issues in a timely manner. Call or click for an estimate today....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
appliance repair (6)large appliances (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

01/22/2021

Amazing!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Microwave install

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

B

RATED

01/22/2021

On time, good value for price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dishwasher repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

A

RATED

01/21/2021

They were wonderful. They were perfect, clean, neat and nice. They had a reasonable price. We will use them forever.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my washing machine.

CATEGORY appliance sales

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

A

RATED

01/20/2021

They were really good. They were on time, professional, and clean. I'm happy with the service. They had a reasonable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my refrigerator.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

01/20/2021

They were great and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my refrigerator.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

A

RATED

01/15/2021

I would definitly use Chinchilla Appliance Repair again. Mario provided was able to make an appointment quickly to diagnose my microwave. He showed up right on time and called 30 min prior to arrive. He had all the tool to make a diagnosis quickly and provided all the details to what parts were needed. He is very friendly and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
microwave diagnosis

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

A

RATED

01/15/2021

Was a good experience they was on time. Explain me everething that i Need to know about the reparation. Give me guarantee in the job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair - Large

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

    Services Offered

    Large Appliance Repair, Large Appliance Installation, Dishwasher Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Stove Repair, We work on almost all major home brands

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No