CSI Global

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since February 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2431 Aloma Ave.

Winter Park, FL 32792

Description

CSI Global counts with over 50yrs of combined experience in the security industry. We help businesses and individuals understand the various security technologies that are available in today's market. We take the time to meet with every client, discuss their needs and understand their concerns. We customize security solutions that compliment our client's current lifestyles; but we also design them in such a way that they will be compatible with their future needs....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Home Security Systems (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/19/2019

Excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had three tv hung and wires wallfished.

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

Both Ramon and Jeremy were a true professional. They were very good. I never had any problem and they are reasonably priced. I have dealt with other companies in the past and this company provided great customer service. They are detail oriented. It was a pleasure working with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed and repaired surveillance cameras.

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

A

RATED

09/09/2019

Service has been great. They were knowledgeable about product and installation. They were very professional and courteous. They answered all my quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Security service.

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much Mr. [Member Name Removed], we're glad we can be of help!
A

RATED

09/09/2019

Perfect. Never had a problem. The price was fair. They were always on time .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Security monitoring.

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

A

RATED

09/03/2019

Installation finished before promised and the company was very responsive during our learning curve and there after. I would recommend this company for your security needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extensive camera and alarm system for a 100,000 ft.² warehouse in Florida extensive camera and alarm system for a 100,000 ft.² warehouse in Florida.

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed], we enjoyed working with you and your organization.

    Services Offered

    CSI Global installs, services & maintains video surveillance systems, alarm-monitoring equipment, access control solutions and home / building automation equipment. We're a licensed and insured security contractor servicing Orlando, FL and all neighboring cities. We like to meet with clients, understand their security objectives & make educated recommendations. Our understanding about security enables us to simplify discussions about features & explain which products best compliment their needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Due to the enormous amount of low-end and unreliable products provided by some retailers and many internet sites, CSI Global will not install or warranty any 3rd party products that have not been purchased or personally recommended by us.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.