A to Z Statewide Plumbing

A 464 Reviews

Founded 1981 • Angie's List since March 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CFC 1426354
  • Trade License Locale
  • CFC 1426229
  • Trade License Authority
  • Department of Business and Professional Regulation
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2018
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2215 SW 58th Ter

West Park, FL 33023

Description

A to Z Statewide Plumbing, Inc. is a Full-service plumbing contractor servicing all of South Florida including Holllywood, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Pembroke Pines, Weston, Pompano Beach, and many more cities throughout Dade, Broward and South Palm Beach Counties. We specialize in the ability to service and perform emergency and routine plumbing repairs. In addition, we perform preventive maintenance checks, service of existing equipment, and installation of new plumbing fixtures. We also maintain and clean septic tanks, grease traps, and storm drains. Environmental remediation is also available. A to Z Statewide Plumbing has an extensive history of repair and service on all kinds of plumbing systems. We provide quality workmanship with professional, dependable and courteous service every time!!! We offer 24-hour emergency service so that you can count on A to Z Statewide Plumbing to be there when you need us the most. Our trained technicians use state-of-the-art technology to diagnose and repair existing systems and always use the finest equipment in the industry for installations. Furthermore, our technicians price by the JOB not by the hour. It is our commitment to ensure you get an objective opinion and reliable quote before we perform any work. EMERGENCY PLUMBING IS OUR SPECIALTY 24/7/365...

Verified Reviews

464 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
356
B Rated
42
C Rated
21
D Rated
22
F Rated
23
Read reviews by category
plumber (438)drain cleaning (72)water heater repair and installation (71)septic tank cleaning (46)sewer cleaning (16)drain pipe installation (10)appliance refinishing (9)appliance repair (7)pressure washing (6)excavating (4)small appliance repair (3)well and water pump (2)
Showing 1-10 of 464 reviews
A

RATED

06/29/2020

Technician worked all day on 3 projects and did an excellent job. We were very happy with the completed projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced old tub fixtures, toilet tank parts, and sink fixtures

CATEGORY plumbing,appliance refinishing

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

B

RATED

06/23/2020

Eben was excellent in every way. However using a check from an account that dosen't allow ACH transactions will be a problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removing clog

CATEGORY septic tank,appliance refinishing

COST $429

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for choosing A to Z Statewide Plumbing and for your kind words for Eben! At this time, ACH is not available to our residential clientele, however we do also accept cash and credit card. At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
A

RATED

06/18/2020

Joey and Mike did fantastic work. They were on time, well prepared, diagnosed the problem quickly and replaced the hot water heater that day. All told I think they were here about three hours. My leaking hot water heater is replaced and I now have hot water and no flooding. They were excellent. Five stars.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot water heater replacement

CATEGORY water heater repair,appliance refinishing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's Member, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and A rating for our technicians and company! Best Regards - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
A

RATED

06/11/2020

Ralph was Excellent!!!! He greeted me outside the house and heard my concerns. He cleared the stoppage I currently had in the main bathroom, and made sure everything was working well before he left. He left everything very clean, didn't rush through it. He was polite, professional, very happy with the work he performed. I'm very satisfied and I will definitely recommend Ralph if you're in need of ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He cleared the stoppage

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's Member, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and A rating for technician - Ralph and our company! It is truly our pleasure in providing you 100% satisfaction :) At Your Service - Aaron - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
A

RATED

05/28/2020

The line was cleared and the toilets are working properly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clearing the line due to toilet backup.

CATEGORY appliance refinishing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's List Member, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your A rating for our company. At your service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing
A

RATED

05/27/2020

It was a great experience. The company is very professional and punctual!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed service completed

CATEGORY plumbing,appliance refinishing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's Member, Thank you for sharing your experience with our company and providing your A rating. Please consider A to Z Statewide Plumbing your go-to for any and all plumbing issues. At Your Service, Aaron A to Z Statewide Plumbing
A

RATED

05/21/2020

Excellent job, tidy, very knowledgeable and kept us informed of all the issues, a real pleasure to have him attend our needs!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clogged pipes, septic cleaning, pump-out installation.

CATEGORY plumbing,septic tank,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's Member, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and A rating! I will be sure to extend your kind words to the A to Z Statewide Plumbing service staff. Best Regards, Aaron A to Z Statewide Plumbing
A

RATED

05/01/2020

It went great. Joey was a real professional and had tons of knowledge about the work. He was real clear of what needed to be done. Very satisfied with service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pump out and septic tank cleaning

CATEGORY plumbing,septic tank

COST $495

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's Member, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and A rating! We will be sure to extend your kind words to Joey and the rest of the A to Z Statewide Plumbing staff. At Your Service, Aaron A to Z Statewide Plumbing
A

RATED

04/30/2020

Thorough and neat work. Very professional, knowledgeable and speaks well/good communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic tank clean out and bathtub drain

CATEGORY plumbing,septic tank,appliance refinishing

COST $1,090

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's List Member, Thanks for taking the time to review our company and your kind words for our staff. At Your Service, Aaron A to Z Statewide Plumbing
A

RATED

04/06/2020

This company has done work for me before today; there is a reason why I always choose them. The customer service the work are excellent and I have recommended them to other people I know.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Both of my toilets had to be fixed, and new parts were needed

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's Member, Thank you for providing your kind words and especially your A rating for our company! It truly means the world to our small business in times like these. At Your Service - A to Z Statewide Plumbing

Services Offered

Plumbing, Septic Tank Services, Drainfield Repair and Installation, Residential & Commercial, Environmental Services, Drain Systems, Restaurant Grease Waste Removal, Pump Stations, Vacuum Excavation Specialists, Leak Detection, & Sewer Camera Inspections, Backflow Installation and Certification, SSES Plan A and B, Water Heater Installation, Tankless Water Heater Installation

Services Not Offered

Please Inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes