Velasquez Lawn Care

A6 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

828 Cherry Rd

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Description

We do all OUTDOOR maintenance and landscaping to make your house look amazing. With are family owned and operated since 1998....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn and Yard Work (5)Lawn Fertilization & Treatment (2)Landscaping (2)Mulch and Topsoil (1)Pressure Washing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/12/2019

It went fantastic and they did a good service. Very trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure clean my town house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/10/2019

He was excellent. His crew did a really fine job and they were really affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut some hedges.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

A

RATED

12/07/2019

All went perfectly. The owner showed up every day on time, and worked with his crew, kept me informed of what was going on, stuck to my budget, did everything that I asked for. Very conscientious, very pleased with his work. I've used him for 4 projects so far and two more to go. He stands by his work and is reasonably priced. My projects were labor intensive, I've spent under $3,500, well worth i...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping. Tree root pruning, shrubbery removal, planting, sod installation

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, lawn treatment, mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

He's work is excellent. He always come when he says he's coming and he is always prompt. Everything was perfect. he does great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He had put in all the bushes around my house.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Great job finished on time. Easy to work with and professional Would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Wonderful! He does a great job, consistent and very kind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did fertilizing for me and did my lawn.

CATEGORY lawn service, lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.