Buckeye Plumbing

A 324 Reviews

Founded 1983 • Angie's List since December 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

310 Business Park Way

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Description

As a multi-year Super Service Award winner, Buckeye Plumbing is dedicated to providing our customers with 'An Honest Difference' in our trade. You will experience our highly trained and talented team of technicians who possess skill and insight above most other plumbing contractors. We offer 24 hour - 7 day service. Our goal is to build a relationship with our customers that lasts a lifetime! We want you to feel confident in the work performed, the information we provide and value for your dollar. Ask us about our specialty services including Water Filtration, Backflow Installation & Certification and Commercial Plumbing Services. We would love the opportunity to partner with you for all your plumbing needs. Buckeye Plumbing is very proud to support our local High Schools, Teams, Charities & Children's initiatives as well as Habitat for Humanity & Urban Youth Impact. Call 561-BUCKEYE (282-5393)....

Verified Reviews

324 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
277
B Rated
17
C Rated
15
D Rated
6
F Rated
10
Read reviews by category
plumber (319)drain cleaning (42)water heater repair and installation (36)home remodeling (15)water softener installation and repair (5)sewer cleaning (3)drain pipe installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 324 reviews
A

RATED

05/02/2020

I called Buckeye Plumbing this morning and spoke with Courtney, she was very polite and answered all my questions. She gave me a time frame of when the plumber can come and within few minutes she called me back and said they will be coming in within 30 mins. Rick arrived on time as promise. Very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He unclogged the main drain, he took the time to explain to me ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Main drain clogged

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

COST $258

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

A

RATED

04/08/2020

It went Very well. The plumber was courteous and neat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix leaky toilet, fix sink faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi Mr. M - It's important to us how our techs take care of customers - thank you for your feedback!
A

RATED

04/06/2020

Excellent communication and completed the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a new toilet latch as the current version was too short and the toilet was loose.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $268

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. A - we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing :)
A

RATED

03/17/2020

The plumber (Paul) arrived on schedule and was very competent, professional, and courteous. I was completely satisfied with the high quality work. Buckeye Plumbing is now my plumbing company of choice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Faucet Installation and Toilet Rebuild

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. K - Paul is absolutely one of the best ! (of course he works at a great company!) We will pass this on to him :)
A

RATED

02/21/2020

Work was done quickly, efficiently and it was a pleasure doing business with Buckeye plumber Tony. We would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom hot and cold water hose, shut off valves and compression bolts replaced.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi Ms. [Member Name Removed] - Thank you for the kind review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did !
A

RATED

02/03/2020

Very well. All done efficiently and properly. Lonnie was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hose bibs, Washing machine water hoses and bibs, unclog toilet

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for keeping us posted on how we are doing - one of our goals is for you to feel like you hired a professional :)
A

RATED

01/21/2020

They did a great job and I finally found a good plumber after a string of bad plumbers. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my toilet for a terrific price. They did some other plumbing work as well.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We work really hard to make a positive impact for our trade - we appreciate you taking the time to let us know we are doing the right thing :) Thank you.
A

RATED

12/06/2019

Great teck great service. Will call them again if I need a plumber again. Thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak Repair and Investigation

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi Mr. I - Thank you for the nice feedback ! Our staff enjoys seeing they are doing the right things for our customers.
A

RATED

11/25/2019

Excellent. He called about 30 minutes prior to arriving and said he would let us know the price as soon as he looked at the job. We felt the price was reasonable and he quickly fixed the issue. We would definitely call Buckeye Plumbing for any future work we might have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water main repair.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. M - we appreciate your time in letting us know how we are doing - and look forward to be there for you in the future!
A

RATED

08/19/2019

We found some mold and Andrew came out and spent a great deal of time looking for the leak. While he did not find an active leak, he wrote a very detailed report that has been very helpful for the remediation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leak detection

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi Ms. R - Thank you for the great review and taking the time to let us know how we did. You made our day and our techs !

Services Offered

Real 24/7 Service. We make 'an Honest Difference' in Plumbing - from our hard-working, skilled Plumbers to our helpful support staff. We perform Installations, Repairs & Remodeling, Residential, Commercial, Industrial Plumbing & Repairs. Drain Cleaning, Leak Location & Detection w/Video, Leak Repairs, Sinks, Faucets, Toilets, Showers, Tubs, Re-piping, Garbage Disposals, Hot Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters, Backflow Install, Repair & Certify. Water Filter Systems, Service & Maintenance.

Services Not Offered

Septic Tanks, Drain Fields, Appliance Repair

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No