Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Wesley Chapel Patio Pavers

There are 145 top-rated patio pavers in your area.

Zip Code
Join Angie's List Now To see all 145 highly rated companies in Wesley Chapel

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Hardscaper Articles

Go to the article: 

Should I Use a Paver Sealer?

.
paver patio
Go to the article: 

Should I Buy Natural Stone or Concrete Pavers?

.
natural stone pavers
Go to the article: 

Should I Install a Wood or Gas Fire Pit?

.

Hardscaping reviews in Wesley Chapel

  • A
    We had used their sister company for years to clean and reseal our inside tile grout which was always done very well. They gave us an estimate which seemed fair for the amount of work involved. The crew was punctual and pleasant. In addition to resanding after powerwashing they reset some pavers that had settled. The sealer made the colors of the pavers come out nicely. There was a small problem with our pool skimmer basket cover being sealed in place: we notified them of this and they came out the same day to fix it. Unlike some companies we had used in the past to do this they cleaned all the walls and windows very nicely so we didn't have to clean up behind them. There was some sand in the pool but this vacuumed up easily. We are very pleased with the work that was done.
    - MAX and TERI S.
  • A
    Excellent. They arrived on time, installed the pavers and left my property clean and beautiful. Alton and his crew were very professional, answered all of my questions and concerns. I will rehire them to reseal the pavers when needed.
    - Kathy M.
  • A
    Larsen's Pools was spectacular to work with! We are thrilled with our new pool and would definitely hire them again. Their staff is professional and attentive throughout the process. Several friends told us our new pool looks like a resort!
    - Jevon/Cindy W.
  • A
    We are very pleased! The Pavers were delivered, then a few days later the ground was prepped, then the following day the Pavers were installed. All was completed as scheduled and the crew working on the pavers were on time, professional, and did an excellent job! Very pleased with the results. 563 Square foot installation with cuts and 586 excavation. Paid 1/2 down and the other 1/2 when completed.
    - Sonya T.
  • A
    Great price, very punctual. Hard workers that did a very good job in a very short amount of time. Within 1.5 days I went from nothing but grass in my back yard to a 500q ft patio that was done better than I could have imagined. Pictured below is the patio after i attached some strip lights to the edge. Admittedly I was slightly disappoint with the retaining wall the created out of concrete at first, but after my grass grew back in place all the way up to it, it looked great and neatly finished. Only disappointment was the use of regular sand as opposed to polymeric sand in the gaps. But this was never discussed before hand so I don't hold them accountable for my assumption. Recommend discussing ahead of time for a more permanent filler between pavers.
    - corey d.
  • C
    Sales pitch and ideas were great. Service was not. The company required a 60% down payment and then it took a month longer than I was told it would be to start my project, and that was after several phone calls and emails trying to get information. The company had almost two months to correctly order my materials. On the morning of installation, three Spanish-speaking men showed up at my house, (I don't speak Spanish), that evidently had no knowledge of the subject of my project, because one seemed to be trying to communicate with me about the pool cage area. My project was the porch and sidewalk. Thank goodness that I took the day off from work! One worker called the project manager, which gave me the opportunity to speak with him to learn that he was tied up in traffic and arrived some 1 1/2 hours later without the pavers. After going over my contract regarding materials, he left and returned about 2 1/2 hours later without the correct pavers that I contracted for and no polymeric sand, for which I paid extra. I then received a phone call from Peter, the owner, who told me that if I wanted the pavers that I ordered it would be another five or six weeks! I felt that I had no choice but to settle, because by now my porch and sidewalk are torn up from being prepped for the pavers. The pavers were installed and I was told that someone would come to install the polymeric sand the next day. I tried to contact, Peter, the owner, because no one showed up all day - no response. When I arrived home at 4:00 pm, a man had just arrived and indeed installed the sand and sealed the pavers. Throughout the installation process I was getting very sick. The owner wasted no time calling me the next day for the remaining payment. When I told him that I was in bed with pneumonia and that I would see that it was taken care of the next day, he pressured me to put a check under the mat anyway, after giving me a $160.00 discount for not providing the pavers that I contracted for, and offered to bring me chicken soup! I was not happy. A few days later I learned that two of my sprinkler heads had been covered up, and had to be repaired. Their contract allowed for the company to add charges to my bill for such things when they have to replace something not specifically listed in the contract, but I received no response from the owner, when I sent him an email about my project and my added expenses because of their errors. I realize that my project was evidently a small and unimportant one, but I also know that the markup is typically much higher on a small project. Irregardless, a contract is a contract and your company definitely did not meet my expectations. I treat my customers big or small with honestly, integrity and respect, and expected the same from this company - didn't happen. I have waited several months to post this review, because I was hoping to hear something of an acceptable explanation from the owner after sending him an email that included review information and more, but did not.
    - LINDA K.
  • C
    July 17, 2017 began discussions with Dan Collins of Suncoast Aluminum & Screens, Inc. on extending my paver patio. I met with Mr. Collins at (Suncoastaluminum@gmail.com) who looked very professional and presented a very polished appearance. We eventually contracted to expand the patio and the driveway. September 19th, 2017 Mr. Collins texted me that work would begin work on Wednesday September 20th, 2017. When we arrived home that evening we noticed work had not began. I texted Mr. Collins to determine what happened. His response was the work had been moved 5 days forward to pour concrete on Tuesday September 26th, 2017. That day, nobody showed up. I contacted Mr. Collins Wednesday September 27, 2017 and I received no apology for the ���no call, no show���. Mr. Collins��� response was, we will do it on the weekend, because the Pavers did not arrive and he blamed it on the manufacturer. Mr. Collins stated the Pavers would now be delivered October 5th, 2017 and installation the next day. Again, ���no call, no show���. I texted him 4 days later October 9th, 2017, no Pavers. No response was provided by Mr. Collins. I again texted him the next day October 10th, 2017 to inform him that pavers had not arrived yet. I asked for an update and Mr. Collins stated he would provide one. I again asked for a status report October 11, 2017, no response of any kind was received, but the paver arrived the next day. The next problem we encountered was with the sprinklers and the promised sealant. The landscape company noticed the movement of the sprinklers was not done correctly and I brought it up to Mr. Collins via email October 18th, 2017, and that the work had not been sealed as promised. That day Mr. Collins (who had saved my credit card information from the last transaction) charged my credit card without my knowledge and overcharging me $200.00. I noticed the transaction the Sunday October 22th, 2017 when I informed Mr. Collins that he had not completed the work, and that he overcharged me. His response was oops and he reversed $200.00. Mr. Collins response was to relax, that he would take care of the sealing and the sprinklers that upcoming Monday. Instead of showing to the meeting, Mr. Collins invented the excuse that he intended to seal the pavers a month later, and that he would do it now, if that was what I wanted. He promised all work would be completed that Tuesday. Again ���no call, no show��� I confronted Mr. Collins who played down the situation, and promised the next morning he would seal and fix the three sprinkler issues. The patio was sealed, but no fix on the sprinklers. That evening October 25th, 2017 I asked once again when he would fix what he promised. His response was ���tomorrow, I have the parts with me���. Yet, the next day, only one of three issues was fixed. Mr. Collins stopped responding to my texts for three days and and email when he responded ��� ...Sometime in the next 3 months, lol...would you relax for crying out loud...��� yet, no fix. For three more days I asked for a time table, no response until his last response ...��� I will simply show up and do it one day. I���m not going to schedule it.��� At that point I realized he had no intention of fixing it, and decided to write this review.
    - Nicolas R.
  • A
    Great. They did an excellent job. The pavers look better than when they were new. Perhaps more importantly, someone answers the phone when you call and Kim was great to work with. I've already recommended them to 3 people.
    - Vincent P.
  • A
    Job went extremely well from start to finish. The crew was always on time and I was I shock to see how hard and fast they worked. Extremely satisfied I could recommend another company for pavers and pool work around the house.
    - JOSE L.
  • A
    Excellent company. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality work at a fair price. Very customer oriented and pride in the work they do. Workers are very accommodating and highly professional. The work was completed on time and exactly as expected. Absolutely beautiful. I would definitely recommend to any of my close friends and neighbors without hesitation.
    - Deborah W.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Patio Pavers in Wesley Chapel

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!