Babysoft Carpet Cleaning

A 166 Reviews

Founded 1992 • Angie's List since August 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

30555 Wrencrest Dr

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Description

Locally owned and family operated in the Tampa Bay area for the last 28 years. Our expertise and experience in the industry after all these years clearly sets us apart from the larger national franchise companies. We have a long term vision here at Babysoft…and that is to educate and empower our customers, provide the highest level of deep cleaning services, and to never stop learning how to get better everyday. Our ultimate goal is to provide service with honesty and integrity, and to make you feel so good about our service that you wouldn't hesitate to recommend us to friends and family. Our mission is to provide you with the most outstanding service experience you have ever had! We provide a premium service, so please do not confuse us with many of the highly intimidating 'Bait and Switch' companies out there that advertise VERY low pricing only to pressure you with their sales tricks when they step into your home. Our professional services include carpet cleaning, area rug cleaning, tile & grout cleaning and sealing, as well as upholstery cleaning and fabric protection, and also includes carpet re-stretching. We aim to provide you with the best service experience you’ve ever had. ...

Verified Reviews

166 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
161
B Rated
5
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (158)upholstery cleaning (31)carpet installation (22)oriental rug cleaning (12)floor cleaning (10)dryer vent cleaning (8)flooring (6)tile installation (3)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews
A

RATED

09/25/2020

Prompt, polite and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

B

RATED

09/08/2020

They arrived early. They did a thorough job. The carpet feels brand new! I am very happy with the service and will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They were deep cleaning 2 rooms with wall to wall carpet and a couple of runners.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

A

RATED

07/20/2020

They did an awesome job, they showed up on time, were very friendly, and let me watch them the whole time to see how they cleaned it. They adhered to the Covid guidelines and I would highly recommend them. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my dryer vent and gave a quote for carpet stretching.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

05/26/2020

They were on time, professional and did an excellent job removing stains, including a few old food stains.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning the fabric on 7 pieces of furniture.

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

A

RATED

01/22/2020

Both sofa and chair look brand new and spots are gone! Spiro and Chris were very professional and efficient! They did a great job and would definitely use Babysoft again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sofa and chair upholstery were steam cleaned

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

12/10/2019

They’ll be back! Spiro and his father were a delight. Professional informative and patient. Did 3+ rooms. Large master with walk-in closet. Carpets look like new. Very pleased. Strong recommendation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets in bedrooms cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $129

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

09/23/2019

Babysoft Carpet Cleaning did an amazing job. They were on time, clean, and their prices were reasonable. The final price matched their quote with no hidden fees. They seem like honest hard-working service providers, and I would use them again without hesitation!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

09/23/2019

All went well every time they cleaned either my carpets or couches. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

A

RATED

09/23/2019

Baby soft is THE best! Always do an outstanding job. We've used them several times & would recommend them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

A

RATED

09/23/2019

Very personable and professional service. I recommended to my parents and They also did a great job on my moms carpets as well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

Services Offered

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning & Fabric Protection, Wood Floor Cleaning & Re-coat, Pet Stain & Odor Removal, Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Leather Furniture Cleaning & Protector, Shower Door Restoration Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Granite Counter Top Polishing

Services Not Offered

Drapes, Car Interiors, Shower & Back-Splash Tile, Non Ceramic Floor Tiles, Kitchen Surfaces, Garage Floors & Driveways.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes