American Eco Systems Contractors Inc.

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since October 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Company Contact

807 Cheney Hwy

Titusville, FL 32780

Description

At American Eco Systems Contractors, rest assured that our craftsmen are vetted and well qualified. Your and your families security is our top priority. We offer 100% financing on all energy efficiency upgrades, which pay for themselves. We build with longevity and quality control during the process to realize a safe and clean environment during the entire process. We offer Commercial and residential construction also Remodeling, repairs, and decorative services. We have excellent services at a great price. Call us for your free evaluation....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (4)home remodeling (4)interior painting (3)house painting (3)concrete repair (3)flooring (2)tile installation (2)woodworking (2)closet design (2)deck cleaning (2)window replacement (1)marble and granite (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

02/29/2020

American Eco Systems accomplished what was contracted in a professional manner. They were extra careful during the project and their cleanup everyday was exceptional. The Job was exactly as requested. They were extremely easy to work with. I would highly recommend their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed a fireplace and a chimney on the patio. Re-finish the walls and the ceiling where the removal took place.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], what a pleasure working for you and your wife. Looking forward to a long standing friendship
A

RATED

01/15/2020

It was done professionally and on time. Clayton took care of everything else unforseen and did it quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior stucco repairs , paint

CATEGORY concrete repair, remodeling, woodworking, house painters

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], It was our pleasure working for you and your wife feel free to give us a call anytime
A

RATED

10/16/2019

They were excellent, they were on time, cleaned up after themselves and finished the work when they said they were going to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a screen and porch.

CATEGORY decks

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], We appreciate you and your business. We're so happy you decided to move to Titusville, Fl. Welcome Home, I hope you enjoy our beautiful environment as much as we do. Sincerely, Clayton
A

RATED

10/15/2019

My experience was great. if I had problem they show up within a day. They put the gutter and they did it seamlessly regardless of the difficulty.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They've done from installation of new windows, replacing the soffit, gutter, installed the driveway, they put in multiple handicap rails.

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed], I have enjoyed our friendship over the last 20 years. We appreciate you call on us for any of your contracting needs, and we always enjoy eating at your restaurant, "Mr. Submarine" in Titusville, Fl. Sincerely, Clayton
A

RATED

10/14/2019

It was fantastic. They showed up on time. The quality of the work was excellent. They did more than what I expected. They were polite, courteous, and cleaned up after themselves. The pricing was competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid a bathroom and retiled the bedroom.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was our pleasure to remodel your bathroom in your home also your kitchen in your condo. Your a stand up guy and a top notch realtor. We appreciate you and your wife. Clayton
A

RATED

10/08/2019

American Eco Systems (AES) Contractors did a phenomenal job. First, they made their availability meet our tight timelines and their initial assessment and discussion, clearly showed that they were professional and had an attention to detail. We had work done in every room, to include painted the outside and pool deck, and totally replaced the kitchen and master bath suite. There were no surprises ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Renovation

CATEGORY ceramic tile, closet systems, concrete repair, flooring, remodeling, deck cleaning, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks Colonel, working with you and the boss " [Member Name Removed],, was our pleasure to work with you two in completing your new Florida dream home renovation. Welcome to Titusville we appreciate you and our new found friendship, we hope you enjoy everyday with your family and this great community. Clayton Human, CGC American Eco Systems Contractors Inc.
A

RATED

10/08/2019

Clayton came out immediately and repairs were made so the house closing could proceed. Quick service and proper repairs made!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Remodeling

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], Its always a pleasure to help out our friends and clients as they need us. I remember your plumbing emergency on your personal home and how that extended into a couple bathroom remodels and exterior repairs which has turned into a great friendship. I always look forward to hearing from you. Clayton
A

RATED

10/08/2019

Absolutely great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY ceramic tile, closet systems, concrete repair, countertops, flooring, remodeling, deck cleaning, marble & granite, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

    Services Offered

    We are experienced in new custom design planning, development in construction and Remodeling, residential also commercial framing, trim, cabinets, Painting, Stucco, Siding, Roofing repairs and Drywall, fencing, screen rooms to name a few, also call us for emergency services as needed. Ask about our 100% financing for new roofs, solar panels,HVAC, windows, doors and more. We want to be in a long term business relationship with you and your family.

    Services Not Offered

    Moving

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.