Relo Interior Services

A 225 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since June 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4502 W Kennedy Blvd

Tampa, FL 33609

Description

We specialize in the design, coordination and supervision of large full house or condominium interior renovations, kitchens and bathrooms. Our on site coordination and attention to detail delivers a smooth project management for our clients. Our 5,000 sq ft showroom offers the latest products and provides a one stop destination for all of your home remodeling needs....

Verified Reviews

225 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
159
B Rated
16
C Rated
7
D Rated
7
F Rated
7
Read reviews by category
flooring (108)home remodeling (98)interior painting (66)carpet installation (51)countertop installation (49)tile installation (48)hardwood flooring (43)home remodeling (35)cabinet making (32)marble and granite (29)woodworking (26)interior design (26)
Showing 1-10 of 225 reviews
A

RATED

04/03/2019

We had a total Remodel of our Kitchen/Den into a large kitchen. Relo Interior Services did a fantastic job on our kitchen. They totally professional, all schedules where on time and they did above and beyond what the promised us. Tony Hough spent extra time helping us pick out the style colors etc. All of their workers where also professional and every one did a quality job. We are very happy we w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodeling

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,flooring,lighting,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

COST $39,873

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2019

Images

Photo for Relo Interior Services - 4502 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL - 37797006

+4 More

A

RATED

09/28/2018

Great. Returned all my calls promptly. Provided overview of entire project and estimated schedule. Kept me posted on schedule adjustments. Informed of progress along the way. Notified me of concerns and problems as they occurred and reviewed plan to resolve. Helpful suggestions initially and as the project progressed. Very happy with the completed project. And yes I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring and kitchen remodel

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,flooring,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2018

A

RATED

09/03/2018

The team at Relo Interior Services was exceptional! From design to completion they helped guide us every step of the way. The quality of the cabinets and craftsmanship was above expectation. Tony and his team were professional in every way including being punctual and clean up. We highly recommend them for you next home project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $51,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2018

Images

Photo for Relo Interior Services - 4502 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL - 37385912

+5 More

A

RATED

06/18/2018

The whole process was very smooth, from Tony's expert help at the design center to the measuring of the windows and finally the installation! The shades are motorized so they are very easy to use and the shades block the sun but still allow a view!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Relo Interior Services installed PowerView Designer Screen Shades

CATEGORY flooring,window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2018

A

RATED

05/02/2018

Tony and his team at Relo Interior Services did a fabulous job, on time and within the scope of the budget. This was a major project in two phases. First phase was painting entire unit with new color scheme perfectly coordinated with all remodel areas and finishes, including ceilings, doors and all trim, replacing trac and fixture lighting with new recessed LED, new upgraded bedroom carpet and bat...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete redesign/remodel of kitchen and laundry room, design and installation of entertainment/custom bar, major upgrade to master and powder bathrooms, new recessed lighting throughout, extensive electrical, bedroom flooring, new paint color scheme throughout entire unit.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,carpet installation,ceramic tile,closet systems,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring,glass repair,interior designers,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,window treatments,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2017

A

RATED

03/24/2018

I found Tony Hough to be very talented, knowledgeable, and personable. HIs attention to detail is evident from the first visit and carries through to project completion. When he came to my home to get measurements, he asked me questions so he could better understand what I wanted out of the remodel (functionality, aesthetics, and flow of open floor plan), and made helpful suggestions. He invited m...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full kitchen remodel and flooring replacement for 4 rooms.

CATEGORY countertops,flooring,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2018

Images

Photo for Relo Interior Services - 4502 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL - 36927652

+2 More

A

RATED

03/16/2018

We are so happy with our kitchen and master bathroom remodel by Relo. Tony is very responsive and always available to talk about changes or fix any problems that come up. We would definitely hire again when we are ready to complete our guest bathrooms.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and bathroom remodel

CATEGORY carpet installation,countertops,drywall,flooring,interior designers,plumbing,remodeling,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $100,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2017

C

RATED

03/10/2018

From initial contact, Tony was very nice and responsive. He came out to our home and spent over an hour talking to my wife and I about design ideas and getting an idea for our vision. Tony had a lot of good ideas and feedback during this session. Tony said he would get back to us in two weeks with visual designs and then talk about next steps. That’s where all communication stopped and we never he...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Assessment in complete kitchen remodel in which included electrical, plumbing, redesign of layout, cabinets, lighting, flooring and ceiling retexture.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The Member is completely correct and we are very sorry. We were very busy at the time of our consultation and between 3 of us in the showroom having the flu, we did not follow up with them. Honestly we all thought (one of us) were in contact with the member and in return we never did. We are glad though that they found someone and they are happy with their results. We will follow up with them and ...
A

RATED

02/16/2018

It went amazingly well. The people who work for this company were all professional experts who take pride in their work. They all showed up on time, worked non stop and cleaned up before leaving. They all went above and beyond. Tony was a pleasure to work with, he is so patient and VERY good with design, ideas and his attention to detail is super. I strongly recommend this company for any project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The kitchen - from ceiling to floor - needed to be remodeled. They removed the drop ceiling, moved the electric and water lines, rebuilt the ceiling and installed new lighting, demolished the existing cabinets and counter tops and replaced with new ones, installed new appliances, replaced flooring and painted

CATEGORY countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring,interior designers,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2018

A

RATED

08/02/2017

Tony is great to work with. He was punctual, kept us informed of all the appointments, walked us through the process, answered all our questions, helped with selections, decision making, coordinating with the contractors/vendors etc.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We did a complete remodel of our kitchen including new tiles, new cabinets, granite, backsplash, electrical work, painting, installation of new SS appliances including a new hood over the stove. We also extended the new tiles in family room, pantry and laundry room.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,flooring,lighting,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2017

Services Offered

Tile, Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate Flooring, Painting, Window Treatments and closet systems. Kitchen & Bath Remodeling. Countertops: Quartz, Marble & Granite.

Services Not Offered

Hardwood Floor Refinishing. Tile & Grout Cleaning. Carpet Repair & Re-Stretching. Independent Plumbing & Electrical work, if needed as part of a remodeling job this work will be sub contracted.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Senior Discount
$100
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes