Olin Plumbing Inc

A 375 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since June 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CfC1428000
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3201 E 8th Ave

Tampa, FL 33605

Description

We send plumbers not service technicians! We are a plumbing company you can trust, we guarantee all our work, there are no service charges or trip fees, we give upfront pricing....

Verified Reviews

375 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
340
B Rated
12
C Rated
6
D Rated
5
F Rated
12
Read reviews by category
plumbers (358)drain cleaning (59)water heaters (32)drain pipe installation (18)sewer cleaning (10)water softeners (10)water delivery (7)gas leak repair (2)home remodeling (13)septic tank service (4)well & water pump repair (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-10 of 375 reviews
A

RATED

02/24/2021

The plumber was punctual and completed work required in a professional manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install two new “chair height” toilets and haul away old toilets

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $531.9

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

A

RATED

01/06/2021

Olin Plumbing, very responsive and extremely helpful from initial contact through job completion. Joe, our plumber, was knowledgeable, professional and personable. He did a great job removing and replacing an old sink and fixing a very troublesome pedestal sink. Olin will always be our plumber.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of old and reinstallation of new bathroom sink, Major repair of pedestal sink in second bath.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

A

RATED

12/01/2020

From the initial schedule set up to the plumber named Joe, the service was flawless. Pricing was upfront, honest and gave me options to choose from. Joe was extremely professional, extremely knowledgeable and gave pointers to look for going forward. I highly recommend Olin Plumbing for any of your plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet & outside faucet repair

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $310

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

11/19/2020

Excellent! Plumber David installed a new replacement faucet system for our leaking kitchen sink. Perfect fit! Highly professional. Would love to hire David again: Polite, low-pressure. Professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new faucet system for a leaking kitchen sink.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

COST $485

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

A

RATED

09/26/2020

Mark and David showed up on time and gave me the estimate. All was completed same day while I was working at home. They even remembered to give me the credit for the Angie's List coupon. All is currently working with absolutely no leaks. These guys ROCK!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had several small jobs to be done plus a leak to be repaired behind my dishwasher. Small jobs included unclogging drains in kitchen and bathroom, install of new garbage disposal (owner supplied, purchase price not included in estimate), replacement of pipes and drain under kitchen sink, replacement of bathroom tub spout and drain, and replacement of toilet flushing device.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $955

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

09/25/2020

without a hitch I was called before he came and he arrived on time and about 30 minutes later he was gone. Joe is very personable and I enjoyed being with him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
faucet installation. I was called before he came and he arrived on time and about 30 minutes later he was gone. Joe is very personable and I enjoyed being with him.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

They are excellent people to talk with, the information they replied to me via internet is top notch, and the communication aspect is very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing Service.

CATEGORY plumbing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

09/07/2020

Ramsey did an excellent job. He was prompt, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He had an idea of exactly what the problem might be from my description and went right to work. It was the problem and he had it correctly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garbage Disposal was clogged

CATEGORY drain pipe,drain cleaning

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

A

RATED

09/01/2020

Prompt, friendly, honest and fair. Ramsey quickly diagnosed the problem and made the repair. I would highly recommend him and will call Olin the next time I need plumbing services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet repair/rebuild

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

08/10/2020

Ramsey from Olin Plumbing came to the house wearing his mask. Proceeded to the upstairs master bath to evaluate the situation. Determined a snake would be needed to unplug the drain. It was a tough job even with the electric snake. The drain had never been snaked before. He accomplished the task in a very professional manner. Ramsey is professional and friendly. Olin plumbing is a professional, fr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower drain in mater bedroom bathroom was stopped up.

CATEGORY drain pipe,drain cleaning

COST $270

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

Services Offered

Plumbing Leaks, Repair/Replace Drain Lines, Repipe House, Camera Drain Lines, Clean Drain Lines, Leak Detection, Remodel Bathrooms

Services Not Offered

Cleaning Out Septic

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes