Mister Build it or Fix It Inc.

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since April 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

5314 Clewis Ave

Tampa, FL, 33610

Description

Hillsborough: 813-323-5735 Polk County: 863-287-6564 Mr. Build it Or Fix It & Best Concrete Construction are two small business companies based in Tampa, Florida & Waverly, Florida and has over 45 years of experience as a subcontractor in concrete construction in both commercial and residential sectors. Our course has remained steady and our portfolio of expertise has grown. Explore our website and learn about the industries we served, areas of specialization and the clients that have placed their trust in us....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Concrete Driveways (5)Closets (1)Roofing (1)Furniture - Sales (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

09/25/2019

Tommie`s guys are punctual, reliable, reasonable and honest. When these fellows tell you something, you can put it in the bank and forget about it; unlike most of the clown contractors around here, they won't even show up for a simple estimate when they say they will. 5 Stars for Tommy, Leo, and crew!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
4x4x4 ft. Radio Tower Footer

CATEGORY concrete driveway

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

09/14/2019

Leo and the team at Best concrete were awesome. Would highly recommend them. They were very efficient, on time, and executed the complete concrete driveway replacement as proposed.... exceeded expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete driveway replacement

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2019

Mister Build it or Fix it Inc gave a fast response when I searched the concrete driveway installation on Angie's list. They came on time for measurement and estimate. The specialist was professional and knowledgeable. He explained the detailed process of the entire work and answered all my questions. The specialist told me that, in case of rain or any possible repair for some thing like broken irr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

05/29/2019

Job went very good, Job was done in one day, Best price around, Great workmanship

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Concrete Driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2019

A

RATED

05/24/2019

Very good. I was happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete driveway.

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2019

A

RATED

05/20/2019

Fine. Very expedient in a timely fashion.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2019

A

RATED

05/20/2019

It was great. I like everything about the work. Added bathroom in the bedroom, walking closet in my bedroom.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He built a room in my house, he added a mass bedroom into my house.

CATEGORY closet systems, furniture sales

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2015