Five Star Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6108 Whiteway Dr

Tampa, FL 33617

Driveway

Driveway

pressure washing202033617
Pressure washing the driveway

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (14)roof cleaning (3)house cleaning (4)auto body repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

01/06/2021

Excellent!!!! The work was flawless. affordable done fast and efficiently.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY house cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

A

RATED

01/06/2021

Excellent service! This isn’t your run of the mill pressure washing company they provide first class service from A to Z. Prompt responses, on time service and do an excellent job. Had no clue my driveway, roof and patio would look brand new again like the day it was installed, it saved me thousands!!! I’ve already recommended these guys to all my friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

A

RATED

01/06/2021

Excellent attention to detail and very professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

A

RATED

01/06/2021

My house garage and driveway were not cleaned for couples of years, and there were oats trees with leaves and nuts keeping falling onto our driveway even when we tried to clean. When every time our cars park on the driveway, it would drive over the nuts and blackened the driveway and dirtied it. I didn’t really thought about the service pressure washer or I need to get it cleaned until I received ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

A

RATED

01/06/2021

It was amazing. Job was amazingly completed and the results were remarkable. My house looked brand new again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing house, driveway and roof

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

A

RATED

01/06/2021

I was satisfied with the work they did

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY auto body repair,house cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

A

RATED

01/06/2021

Jeff was very prompt in his bidding and gave a very fair price. His work was awesome! Very attentive to detail and much job pride. Would definitely hire him again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

A

RATED

12/07/2020

I highly recommend this company, I was a bit skeptical about them Being able to remove all the stains. Jeff, the owner was a pleasure to speak to, the price was affordable and my drive way looks brand new. Thank you Five Star Detail & pressure washing for accommodating me so quickly and for doing such a good job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressured washed my drive way

CATEGORY auto body repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

A

RATED

12/07/2020

Jeff and his crew always do great work. Always professional, timely and have affordable pricing for the quality of work you receive. Highly recommended for pressure washing or car detailing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing home

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

A

RATED

12/07/2020

He was Very professional I would definitely recommend him and hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

Services Offered

Pressure Washing, Deck Maintenance, Gutter Cleaning, Leaf Removal, Holiday Decorating

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No