Best Choice Roofing West Florida, LLC

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday
08:00 - 18:00
Friday
08:00 - 17:00

Company Contact

3102 Cherry Palm Dr

Tampa, FL, 33619

Description

Best Choice Roofing is a national roofing company with offices all across the United States. Ever since our start in 2009 we���ve expanded rapidly and are recognized as one of the fastest growing roofing companies in the entire United States. We believe we owe some of this success to the way that we treat both our customers and employees, as well as to our exceptional workmanship and attention to detail. We also have storm damage experts on staff, acting as technical advisers, to make sure your roof is well cared for in the event of storm damage repair. Whenever you choose to work with Best Choice Roofing you can rest easy knowing you chose the best....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Roofing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/31/2019

It was excellent. They did everything in their power to make sure that we have our insurance company. The fact that we talked to a bunch of roofing company, yet they were the only one who was willing to do with the insurance company. They basically did all for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

It was good. They did the work they said and they did it when they said they were gonna do it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure helping you.
A

RATED

10/29/2019

They were good and took care of everything from start to finish perfectly. Everything was done 100%.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!
A

RATED

10/22/2019

It was fantastic. They were easy to work with, quick, and fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did roof installation.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We hope you enjoy the peace of mind of a great roof installation for many years to come!
A

RATED

10/22/2019

It was really good. The job was done properly. They gave the estimate before they did the job. I would highly recommend them to others. They were perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did our roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to hep with getting your new roof approved by your carrier.
A

RATED

10/18/2019

It was good and perfect. He was very helpful with my insurance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did roof replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

Service Provider Response

We are pleased to have helped you with your new roof through you carrier!
A

RATED

10/18/2019

They were excellent, no complaints, they didn't leave any mess and they are on time. I will highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roof installation.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]!