Top-Notch Solutions Services L.L.C.

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2535 Old Bainbridge Rd

Tallahassee, FL 32303

Description

We have the experience and the dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
handyman (4)car detailing (4)lighting (3)electrical (3)generator repair (1)landscape lighting (1)lakefront landscaping (1)ceiling fan installation (1)lawn care (1)lawn & landscaping (1)concrete driveway installation (1)hvac repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
F

RATED

10/24/2020

Sent photos of work to be done on Oct. 9th. Scheduled work for Oct. 14th. Colin said would start at 7 a.m.. I sent him a text at 8:15 and he said they were working on a window and would be on their way in about 30 min. He said they were 19 miles away. They arrived at noon. I did not hire them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpentry and general maintenance

CATEGORY auto detailing,handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

F

RATED

10/07/2020

Top Notch never called me back

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several repairs

CATEGORY auto detailing,handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

A

RATED

09/18/2020

Excellent! Super low price and exeptional work. He even added a receptical in our backyard for no charge! This guy goes above and beyond, worth 4x the amount I paid!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Land Clearing/Brush Removal. Romoved all brush and weeds from robust backyard on the water. Removed a tree that had fallen from bad weather and was hanging in the air & then cut it into sectional pieces for fire pit. General lawn maintenance. A complete landscaping revamp in order to prepare property for appraisal. Replaced old circuit breaker and added a new circuit to backyard/deck.

CATEGORY concrete driveway,electrician,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,landscaping,lawn service,lighting,lakefront landscaping,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

A

RATED

09/16/2020

Colin, was very kind and the customer service was one of the best I have ever experienced. He is really knowledgable and a really hard worker. He was very timely and efficient with the installations. I will be contacting Top-Notch Solutions Services for future Handyman work. 10/10 recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a full range motion tv wall mount for a flatscreen television. Took down broken ceiling fan and installed new one and tv

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,lighting,ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

09/13/2020

Colin was friendly and did a great job on my car. I was amazed, it was like my car was new again! Top Notch work indeed!!! Highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Auto Detail

CATEGORY auto detailing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

A

RATED

09/06/2020

Did more than what was requested. Very satisfied. .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mobile Auto Detailing

CATEGORY auto detailing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2020

A

RATED

08/20/2020

They were above and beyond, they were great and I would recommend him anytime of the day and they were really good. Whenever I need electrical service they are the one who I call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a generator for me.

CATEGORY generator installers

COST $4,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

A

RATED

08/20/2020

It was very good. He was prompt, he did a good job, everything is still working and they have a friendly service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He repaired some electrical outlet and replaced some light fixtures.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    25%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes