Keith McNeill Plumbing Contractor Inc

A218 REVIEWS

Founded 1979 • Angie's List since March 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

3505 N Monroe St

Tallahassee, FL 32303

Description

Keith McNeill Plumbing Cont., Inc., incorporated in 1979, is a family owned plumbing company. Our track record of maintaining a family environment, employee friendliness and employee compensation ensures that we maintain the most experienced and skilled plumbers in the Tallahassee area. All of our employees are drug tested, background-checked and fully insured. McNeill Plumbing is the premier plumber in the Tallahassee area. We provide plumbing services for residential and commercial properties. We are also a new construction plumber, doing projects as small as Habitat for Humanity houses, or as large as Hospitals. McNeill Plumbing works for customers who understand value and demand the highest quality of work and professionalism in their home. Our customers are extremely loyal, knowing when they make the phone call to us they can forget about their plumbing problems. Our customers understand that the highest value is rarely found in the lowest price. We guarantee our work and attain 100% customer satisfaction. Our unquestioned customer service and quality of work keep us a level above our competition. Customer service and quality of work are our most important attributes, and we continuously improve them through customer and employee feedback, as well as, employee training. Additional contact name - Keith Mcneill....

Verified Reviews

218 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (210)Water Heaters (43)Drain Cleaning (26)Natural Gas Lines (8)General Remodeling (7)Water and Smoke Damage (6)Drain Pipe Installation (5)Sewer Cleaning (4)Septic Systems (3)Heating and Air Conditioning (2)Excavating (2)Ceramic Tile (1)
Showing 1-10 of 218 reviews
A

RATED

01/22/2020

Needed to get this resolved and the tech that came out found the problem and took care of it. Service was so good I purchased a maintenance plan for them to come out yearly to inspect everything. Plus with the maintenance plan if I have an after hours emergency I'll only be charged regular time and not overtime or holiday time. Excellent service and I recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a leak in my upstairs tub.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

01/07/2020

It could not have gone any better. They worked around the tile person and was very dependable. I have used them before and highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Updated all bathroom fixtures.

CATEGORY plumbing, remodeling, drain cleaning

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2019

Great job. Knowledgable professional service. Fast freindly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Faucet leak fix

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

Great job. Knowledgable professional service. Fast freindly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Faucet leak fix

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

10/03/2019

Perfect! Very professional. Didn’t try to sell us new hot water heaters like another company did. Would definitely use this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas hot water heaters needed repairs.

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

A

RATED

06/18/2019

The plumber showed up on time was able to access the problems & had the repairs/replacement done very quickly. I am very pleased with this company’s service & the plumber’s skills. Would definitely hire & recommend again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair leaks under the kitchen sink that leaked out onto the hardwood floor & leak behind toilet tank in master bath.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

A

RATED

05/16/2019

They did a good job. They are professional, prompt in their service and took their time. They did the job right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing work.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

A

RATED

05/07/2019

They did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a new water heater. They also fixed a toilet problem.

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/07/2019

A

RATED

04/12/2019

Very professional, called before the appointment time & was prompt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen faucet replaced

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $133

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2019

A

RATED

03/20/2019

Previously this company fixed a slab leak for me. Once again, they did exceptional work. The employees were courteous and explained everything to me. I will continue to use this company for all my plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas Line to Generator

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

Services Offered

Residential and commercial plumbing, installations, new construction, re piping, water heaters, boilers, backflow devices, drain clogs, sump pumps natural gas piping, pipe replacement, fixtures, appliances, water and sewer lines, gas lines, grease, lint & sand traps.

Services Not Offered

Please Inquire

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
No
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.