Painting Dimensions Inc

A103 REVIEWS

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since January 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

5416 NW 92 Ave

Sunrise, FL 33351

Description

**2016 Super Service Award Winner!** Painting Dimensions is a South Florida based company. We are licensed and insured. Painting Dimensions is a residential, commercial, interior and exterior painting company. Prior to establishing Painting Dimensions the founder and owner worked in this field for over fifteen years, and is also a certified Residential Home Inspector. We are an OSHA certified company....

Verified Reviews

103 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
100
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
Exterior Painting (95)Pressure Washing (49)Interior Painting (21)Roof Cleaning (16)Wallpaper Removal (3)Drywall (3)Epoxy Flooring (2)Decks and Porches (1)
Showing 11-20 of 103 reviews
A

RATED

03/15/2019

Sheldon and his crew were wonderful! They we’re always very attentive to details. I was out of town and Sheldon even would FaceTime me so I could see how the job was progressing. They covered the patio with plastic and the whole inside. They did a great job and I definitely would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a painter!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed the complete house painted inside and out.

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2019

Images

Photo for Painting Dimensions Inc - 5416 NW 92 Ave, Sunrise, FL - 37773974

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew and i would like to thank you for the wonderful review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I want to thank you for the business and look forward to serving you in the future with any of your painting needs.Thank you again.
A

RATED

02/01/2019

Perfect! They were extremely professional and know everything about painting, using only top quality paint. The owner listens well and will go out of his way to ensure you are satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting approximately 1600 sq feet

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew and i would like to thank you for the wonderful review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I want to thank you for the business and look forward to serving you in the future with any of your painting needs.Thank you again.
A

RATED

01/22/2019

Excellent Prompt service Always punctual

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew and i would like to thank you for the wonderful review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I want to thank you for the business and look forward to serving you in the future with any of your painting needs.Thank you again.
A

RATED

11/17/2018

This was a great experience. The owner Sheldon was courteous, prompt and completely professional. Great to work with. His painters showed up on time and worked very hard. They were careful with our belongings when things had to be moved, and their prep work was impeccable. Sheldon came every day to check on the work and make sure everything was going well. I always knew what was being planned and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior House Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew and i would like to thank you for the wonderful review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I want to thank you for the business and look forward to serving you in the future with any of your painting needs.Thank you again.
A

RATED

09/13/2018

The work was completed professionally and perfectly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete repainting of the house interior, including baseboards and doors

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew and i would like to thank you for the wonderful review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I want to thank you for the business and look forward to serving you in the future with any of your painting needs.Thank you again.
A

RATED

09/12/2018

Excellent, tenant were satisfied with his service as its a high end rented apartment. The company was very responsive and understanding in that the HOA had to approve his registration and Insurance policy and Sheldon complied with all the many many documentation request by the HOA without complaining...very good

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew and i would like to thank you for the wonderful review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I want to thank you for the business and look forward to serving you in the future with any of your painting needs.Thank you again.
A

RATED

08/02/2018

Awesome , professional and reliable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash roof driveway and walkway and roof. Take down all old hurricane shutters. Exterior painting. Refinish driveway walkway and patio

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters, roof cleaning, epoxy flooring

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew and i would like to thank you for the wonderful review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I want to thank you for the business and look forward to serving you in the future with any of your painting needs.Thank you again.
A

RATED

07/27/2018

I hired Sheldon to paint the exterior of my home awhile ago and hired him again to do the interior. They were very professional, on time and the house looks awesome, just like that outside. Will hire him for any of my painting needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

A

RATED

07/24/2018

Went awesome. Guys always arrived on time, did a beautiful job and were very professional. Quality work with high quality paint. Can't wait to have them paint the inside!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of house, driveway and walkways.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew and i would like to thank you for the wonderful review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I want to thank you for the business and look forward to serving you in the future with any of your painting needs.Thank you again.
A

RATED

07/20/2018

Sheldon and his team were so professional. Sheldon explained the entire process with me. His team continued to work even when it started raining. They even painted my mailbox to match my home without charging me extra for the work. I get so many compliments from my neighbors now. Thank you for your great work Sheldon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Paint, Repair Fascia, Pressure Clean Roof, Paint Driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters, roof cleaning

COST $4,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

My crew and i would like to thank you for the wonderful review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I want to thank you for the business and look forward to serving you in the future with any of your painting needs.Thank you again.

Services Offered

pressure washing, roof cleaning, wallpaper removal, wallpapering, painting - exterior & interior, Epoxy Garage Floor Coating (with our without decorative flakes) and Clear Protective Coating, Faux Woodgrain Finishing, Painting on Custom Trim work, baseboards, window trim, chair rails, and crown molding.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.