Island Best Cleaning Services

A28 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since November 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Northwest 25th Court

Sunrise, FL 33313

Description

I have been in the Housecleaning Industry for 15 years. I have owned a professional Housecleaning company for over 7 years. I am very reliable, efficient, and will work around your schedule. My goal is to ensure that all my clients are satisfied with my work before I leave their house. I am insured and correctly licensed for the State Florida....

Verified Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
26
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (28)
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
A

RATED

02/09/2020

Edline, was great. Both ladies worked hard and did a good job cleaning a rental house and getting it ready for the new tenants. Good attention to details. Will recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning for a rental

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was my pleasure working for you.Thank you so much for your recommendation.
A

RATED

09/23/2019

She was gracious and friendly, and very professional. I will use her company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $88

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

09/19/2019

She was gracious, friendly and professional. So happy I found someone to clean my home. Using company again.😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $88

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

08/28/2019

Went really well. She showed up on time, did a deep cleaning. Very impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning three-bedroom townhome

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

05/01/2019

Excellent job. Professional, punctual, pleasant, and they did a great job. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much
A

RATED

04/30/2019

The ladies were amazing. Our home is spotless and they were all very kind. I could not be happier with the service and I will definitely be calling them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We are getting ready for our first child and wanted everything to be clean for his arrival.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

11/16/2018

Edline was responsive, professional and nice. Going to call her again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Overall cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $88

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2018

A

RATED

11/06/2018

The ladies arrived in time completely equipped and did everything I asked them to do. Both were very professional and nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A deep fall cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $138

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you.[Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

08/18/2018

Extremely well. Due to a family emergency, we had relatives coming into town to stay in our newly remodeled and extremely dirty / dusty condo. They were there on time, did an outstanding job, very professional. They accommodated a very tight time schedule coming the next day and being a Saturday. We will continue to use them for all of our cleaning needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning after a total house remodel (including the removal of popcorn ceilings)

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2018

A

RATED

08/07/2018

I am in love with Evelyn and Olympia. I have OCD, and get very anxious when things are not done to my specifications. I explained my problem to the ladies, and they are totally accommodating. They are the best house cleaners that I have ever had. They are professional and thorough. I feel comfortable leaving them in charge, and know that they will never cut corners in my absence. You will never fi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you

Services Offered

Housecleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.