Vichot Hernandez Inc

A143 REVIEWS

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since November 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

11038 Montcalm Road

Spring Hill, FL 34608

Description

Clean, well-kept facilities enhance corporate image and provide a healthy environment for your customers and employees. Everyday with over 100 clients are satisfy with our job and more business are requesting our services. With over 6 years of experience we have developed the most advanced cleaning technologies and methods to do the job well. We are an honest, and responsible family business, our main goal is your satisfaction. Prices are affordable....

Verified Reviews

143 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
112
B Rated
12
C Rated
6
D Rated
8
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (143)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews
A

RATED

03/28/2020

Excelente. They went from room to room cleaning top to bottom

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regular housekeeping

CATEGORY house cleaning, floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

A

RATED

11/12/2019

Great, a pro complete job, fast efficient and friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
DUSTING, VAC, 2 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHROOMS, KITCHEN FLOOR, ETC

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it is a pleasure to work with you
A

RATED

10/13/2019

Very well. Helpful, responsive, timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, it was our pleasure to work with you
A

RATED

04/15/2019

This company is excellent. Vichot Hernandez is the only housecleaning service we trust and they do a fantastic job. Will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
floors and bathrooms

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your service. We are happy you were satisfied with our job 😊
A

RATED

09/03/2018

Vary thorough complete house cleaning. Have used them several times and they have consistently done a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, we enjoy to have customers like you, and work hard to satisfy you every time 😊
A

RATED

04/17/2018

Use this company regularly. Nothing but good things to say. Love them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2018

A

RATED

02/21/2018

They are great. They came on time, got right to work, and were finished in the allotted time. My house sparkled. We had called them once before and they were wonderful then. It was a husband and wife team. They are probably the best pair that we ever had................efficient, professional, polite, and ontime.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed the "public areas" of my home cleaned as we were having last minute company. I could not do it and husband was out of town.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2018

Images

Photo for Vichot Hernandez Inc - 11038 Montcalm Road, Spring Hill, FL - 36850708
A

RATED

01/05/2018

very nice people and work was excellent.. would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you like our service, its great to do business with you
A

RATED

12/21/2017

Second time they have cleaned for me. I am very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned the house

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $79

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you are happy with our job
A

RATED

11/11/2017

Good follow up to requests, with reminder call the night before. On time, friendly, and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have used this company twice since the February visit and they are great. We have two people for three hours of cleaning and they do a fantastic job. Would recommend then to anyone.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2017

Services Offered

Commercial & Residential Cleaning (General Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Appliances (Inside & Out), Windows (Inside & Out), Bathrooms, Dusting Surfaces, Laundry, Cleaning & Organizing Closets, Mopping, Vacuuming

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.