1 call does it all

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2717 Ashton Rd

Sarasota, FL 34231

Description

Proudly serving Sarasota and Manatee counties for over a decade. From roofs to driveways and everything in between you can trust me. Yes! I do window cleaning, both interior and exterior. We also do paver sealing as well....

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (12)window cleaning (8)roof cleaning (1)deck cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

10/06/2020

Excellent service. Came on time and did all the work in timely fashion. I will use him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter, exterior of the house, driveway and pavers plus window cleaningb

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

A

RATED

03/24/2020

Really GREAT!! For sure would have him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All our windows cleaned!!

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2020

A

RATED

02/13/2020

Wow! Prompt, excellent job, very professional, very flexible on timing, Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Window Washing

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2019

Great - Balazs showed up on time and completed the work. He is very professional and I will hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned all windows in house, inside and outside

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

06/01/2019

We have used this company for 3 years. Always perfect and work ethic 110%. Amazing in today’s world. I cannot give him a better rating!! Always a perfect job. Great price! Always shows up when promised. Will use every time. Thanks for great service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You
A

RATED

05/21/2019

Fantastic! Mr. Oszlanczi is the best Window Washing service I have hired. The window's are spotless, screens are clean, tracks of all window sliders are pristine. the Lanai screen and aluminum is as white as snow. He was careful around out fish pond, neat and respectful of property. I will definitely recommend Mr. Oszlanczi to anyone that asks and will certainly hire him again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing screen Lanai and Patio area and inside outside window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank You, it was my pleasure😊
A

RATED

04/21/2019

Awesome job! Would definitely hire again. Balaz was punctual, thorough, and professional. Very reasonable price. 5 stars!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof pressure washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

A

RATED

02/24/2019

Mr. Oszlanczi did a thorough and wonderful job. He was very prompt, efficient, and polite. I will definitely use his services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows washed interior and exterior, screens washed, jambs and sills cleaned, and sliding glass door as well

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2019

A

RATED

10/07/2018

Wonderful, Balazs, came by gave me an estimate & we set a date he came on time, went on the roof and saw a couple of broken tiles. He said if I could get a caulking gun some caulk he would fix them - while he was setting up I got them and he fixed the tiles & did not charge me! He worked very hard and the end result was perfectly clean roof & drive way- I would definitely recommend him to anyone. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash roof & driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2018

A

RATED

07/31/2018

Excellent excellent excellant!!!!! An awesome job and a fair price so that I can have the power washing done more often. Short wait time for an appointment, punctual arrival and stays until every stain is removed. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone who is fussy about their house. A++++++++++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing driveway, sidewalk, lanai, roof, windows

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2018

Services Offered

Window Cleaning, Paver Sealing, Pool Deck Painting, Pressure Washing; Roofs, Decks, Buildings, Screen Enclosures, Driveways and everything else! I don't use chlorine for cleaning which is safer for the environment.

Services Not Offered

House Painting

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No