Bill Morgan Inc

A 18 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since February 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

300 Rose Dr.

Sanford, FL 32773

Description

I have been working tile and natural stone for 30+ yrs. I specialize in bathroom remodels I offer handyman services I focus on one job at at a time so I don't disappear in the middle. I show up on time every day I never take money upfront I like doing this work call today...

Verified Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (16)plumbers (5)handyman (2)drywall (2)door installation (1)woodworking (1)lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
A

RATED

01/05/2021

Bill did a great job! Very professional, attentive to detail and dependable. Would definitely recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2021

A

RATED

10/31/2020

I couldn't be happier with the service and the way the job was preformed. I had my bathroom completely renovated. He worked every week day, cleaned up after himself, and did an excellent job. He was polite and patient with my many questions. The price was very reasonable, and he never asked for money upfront. I would recommend him for any bathroom remodel. Very nice man, and a very good worker.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

A

RATED

10/10/2020

Excellent, Bill is a real perfectist and an artist. He knows what he is doing a true professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

A

RATED

04/30/2020

Bill did a great job and took the time to make sure it looked good. Some of the stones required intricate cuts to fit around outlets and the flush to the pillars. Bill was thorough and clean. I’d use him again in a heartbeat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Island Stone Installation

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

Images

Photo for Bill Morgan Inc - 300 Rose Dr., Sanford, FL - 38535326

+1 More

A

RATED

02/15/2020

Beyond expectations! Bill is one of a kind, his attention to detail is amazing. I love my new bathroom!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

A

RATED

01/23/2020

The vanity from Lowe's didn't fit flush against the wall so Bill used some leftover tile from shower job and made a gorgeous backsplash that looks great! Everything else went fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vanity and sink install and back splash tile work. Also install new faucet in kitchen with under counter filter system for fluoride and chlorine.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

A

RATED

01/19/2020

Great job Bill, thank you! Not an easy job, but a fine result. Appreciate your skill and diligence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bath Remodeling

CATEGORY drywall,plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2020

A

RATED

12/10/2019

The work went extremely well. It was not a hurried job, but Bill paid attention to detail, and it was a pleasure seeing him work so thoughtfully and neatly. I am completely satisfied with his service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair and remodel of bathroom

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2019

A

RATED

12/09/2019

Bill was here on time every day we had agreed on. He made sure we were always on the same page as far as vision was concerned. He did a first rate job every step of the way and went the extra mile to be sure job was done right and that I would have no problems later. As a woman, he treated me with respect and was very careful of my home. He gave me a gorgeous shower at a reasonable price! I have t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
some plumbing repair and tile shower installed

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

Images

Photo for Bill Morgan Inc - 300 Rose Dr., Sanford, FL - 38281158

+1 More

A

RATED

11/23/2019

Bill did a great job raising the floor in my step-in shower making it safer for me as well as a more updated look in my home. I also had him add cabinet hardware and replace a toilet. His prices were quite reasonable. He showed up promptly and true to his word only focused on my job and did not leave me hanging to juggle multiple customers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

Services Offered

drywall, light fixture, bathroom remodel, minor plumbing, cabinets, doors

Services Not Offered

NA

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes