ABSOLUTE CLEAN AIR

A 144 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since May 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

360 LOLLY LANE

Saint Johns, FL 32259

Description

***$100 OFF AIR DUCT CLEANING!!!Absolute Clean is a small Family Owned Company that doesn't use subs. Your satisfaction is guaranteed. We are dedicated to improving the Air Quality in your home with our Air Duct Cleaning service. Our Dryer Vent cleaning service will put less strain on your dryer, making your clothes dry faster, saving you money on your electric bill, causing your dryer to last longer and MOST importantly, making it less likely that you will have a dryer fire. There are more than 16,000 dryer vent fires each year in the United States. **Refer 2 friends and get your dryer vent cleaning for free!! Refer 1 friends and get $150 off of air duct cleaning** We do not service dryer vents on the 2nd or higher floor that exits through the roof....

Verified Reviews

144 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
134
B Rated
5
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (110)dryer vent cleaning (85)carpet cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 144 reviews
A

RATED

08/14/2020

My dryer vent routes through my attic and out on the roof. Not a great design and I was unable to clean the entire tract. Absolute Clean Air representatives were professional, polite, and did an excellent job! My drying time is less than half! Absolutely recommend them!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the great review. We were very happy to help you. Please feel free to give us a call back anytime in the future. Neil Currie, Owner
A

RATED

08/05/2020

Wonderful they were friendly and clean great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ducts and dryer clean

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your great review. It was a pleasure helping you. Please call us again when you’re ready!
A

RATED

03/31/2020

The techs were very professional. They explained what needed to be done and did it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your great review. Look forward to helping you again!
A

RATED

02/14/2020

They did a good job, cleaned up during the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

09/27/2019

Great ! Phil and Marc were courteous and explained the process step by step

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ducts cleaned

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $399

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

A

RATED

08/06/2019

I’m in the process of selling my house and needed the dryer vent cleaned out quickly. Absolute Clean Air was very professional and timely. They were able to come to my house within a few days of calling. They called ahead to let me know they were on their way. The work didn’t even take an hour and they cleaned up after themselves. Would highly recommend and will be using at my new house as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned out dryer vent from inside the house and climbed on roof as well.

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

A

RATED

01/24/2019

They were on time and very professional. They cleaned up and left the room looking perfect. Would definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2018

Came on time. Staff was extremely professional. I plan on using them in the future for A/C duct cleaning. Very pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer duct cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the great review. We grow through feedback from our great customers. Appreciate it. Look forward to helping you again in the future. Neil Currie, owner.
A

RATED

11/10/2018

I'm extremely pleased - they were thorough with their work and they are very reasonable in price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2018

A

RATED

01/24/2018

Professional, on time, cleaned up mostly. Still left some dust black stuff on the floor upstairs. But The vents were very, very, very! Dirty.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $270

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2018

Services Offered

Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning. Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Pet Urine removal. Mattress Cleaning. Anti-Dust Mite Cleaning. Whole house sanitizing.

Services Not Offered

Dryer vent cleaning on 2nd floor dryer vents that exit through the roof.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes